We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoy the best Cuban food in Palm Beach County”

Padrino's Cuban Cuisine
Ranked #62 of 825 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Cuisines: Cuban
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Enjoy the best Cuban food in Palm Beach County”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

These recipes are the real deal. The Cuban classics are consistently cooked to perfection in this family owned restaurant. We always leave happy and full. The lunch buffet is a good value and great way to sample many dishes. The view of water fountain and palms adds to the authentic atmosphere.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ontheroadwithmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    68
    20
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

The pork was mouth watering .The service was excellent. Their buffets are another heavenly treat altogether

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HELLO616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Nice surprise - Great food.”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Have lived in the area for 13+ years and early on we visited Padrino's and while good, didn't hit a cord. We came back after about 10 years, and wanted some "good" Cuban food. We were happy to find the food was great!! The service was standard, but we truly enjoyed the food!! will be back, before a decade this time. Thanks for ramping things up!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KellieTU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palm beach gardens,florida
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Great Cuban sandwich with excellent service. We were a large group and they met all of our needs! Will go back very soon to experience the lunch buffet which looked delicious!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank andrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plantation, Florida
2 reviews
“Great Experience :)”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I came to the Padrino's in Boca Raton recently with family and friends and we had a great time! The food was excellent as usual (the vaca frita is my absolute favorite!) and our server was on the ball. Even with 9 of us, everything came out perfectly and we never had an empty glass. Thank you, Padrino's! I will be coming back!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tina1130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Padrino's Cuban Cuisine also viewed

 
Pompano Beach, Broward County
 
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 

Been to Padrino's Cuban Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing