We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food and Service in Town!!!”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #555 of 814 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
105 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Service in Town!!!”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Last Saturday May 12/2012 my wife, younger daughter and I returning home from a softball tournament in West Palm Beach area decided to stop on this restaurant looking for a good meal to eat. As soon as our arrival we noticed the great service, the hostess was very nice and friendly, our waitress Krysta offered an excellent service ( she is a really good sales person!!), my grilled salmon and veggies were awesome ( same as bacon burger and explosion salad) and to complete a great dinner the paradaise pie was delicious!!!. We highly recommend this restaurant because is a real good combination of good price and really good food. Thanks to the management and employees for the excellent service provided.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ERGomez12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    18
    11
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEST VALUE FOR THE MONEY”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

Chilli's is by far the best value for the money. They have consistently been a quality provider for me and my guests on numerous visits. You can't beat this restaurant for the price. The Chocolate desert is to die for if you like warm cake and vanilla ice cream. The soft tacos are excellent also.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank LES M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
County Derry, Northern Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Inexpensive and good food”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

Dined here this week for the first time, had a lovely pasta and chicken dish, a very friendly and inexpensive place to dine, highly recommended!!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank UM78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place to go with the family!”
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Chili's is a chain restaurant, but my kids LOVE the place! The food is fresh and tasty and we always get the Molton Lava Chocolate Cake for dessert. There are plenty of booths that are comfy, but the place gets packed and LOUD. Do not go if you are expecting a quiet dinner. Prices are very reasonable and they often have Happy Hour Specials. You can dine in or pick u to go. Very convenient. Large food portions as well. Recommended!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Floridalovers4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
74 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great food for a great price with wonderful service!”
Reviewed January 15, 2012

The night we visited, there was a football game playing on the TVs in the bar area, and naturally, there was some cheering and loud conversation going on. Our wonderful server, without us even asking, placed us in the back of the restaurant where we we could barely even hear the sounds from the bar. It was so peaceful in our corner that we could hear the music playing over the speakers, and enjoy it while we chatted and ate our meal. The food was amazing...always is! And the prices are always great too. For a fun night with your family or a night where you just don't want to cook....or if you just want a fun place to watch the game with friends....this is a great place to go. :)

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank C4vy579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing