We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Live music is the rave” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jazziz Nightlife

Jazziz Nightlife
Attraction details
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Live music is the rave”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2014

A great venue to enjoy live jazz and various entertainers. Food okay - love the large outside bar and patio!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Shana O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    33
    7
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Montana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent music venue.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

Boca Raton has long needed a great music venue like this.

Great artists, good food, and great atmosphere.

Menus could be a bit more varied, but good none the less.

Highly recommended.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Walking F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“State of the Art Music and Dining Venue”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014

If you are a music lover, foodie and enjoy the night life and action, then this is an entertainment venture that you will truly enjoy. Top name entertainers perform during the week at ticketed prices. Local musicians provide music for your listening , dining and dancing pleasure on other nights. The menu selections and food preparation are beyond reproach. Jazziz Nightlife has celebrated its first year since opening and has been a great success.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank millexcur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, Florida
Level Contributor
180 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Jazzizz!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014

THis place has major music stars from the recent past and way back as well! We saw Gino Vannelli there not long ago...He was a major jazz singer from the 70's and 80's - WOW!! That boy can still belt them out....The place is both a full fledged night club and full service restaurant as well!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Blair F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Gino Vanelli Fan”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2014

I only stopped in to see Gino Vanelli. I could have stayed outside the patio as other people did but I paid to go in and reminisce. The atmosphere was not too bad, actually quite nice and intimate. The drink was a little watered down and pricey but it is Boca after all. I was a little annoyed because the bartender ignored me and tried to play it off. I will go again simply because its an older crowd enjoying life and not too loud. There is valet parking which is relatively cheap, otherwise there is public parking. Bring your wallet, you will need it.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Apen33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jazziz Nightlife also viewed

 

Been to Jazziz Nightlife? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing