We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Such a nice respite”
Review of Kapow Noodle Bar

Kapow Noodle Bar
Ranked #54 of 812 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Bar, Asian, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: US1/Federal Hwy
Boca Raton
Level Contributor
80 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Such a nice respite”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Among the bustle of Mizner Kapow gives and gets Karma We always enjoy happy hour or lunches here. The service is wonderful.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dirk N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    85
    42
    17
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food, decent service.”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Loved the food and location. We shared five small plates and each one was better than the one before.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
42 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A rare opportunity to happily feed every member of the family.”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

It's not easy to feed our family. The Grandparents are vegans and my 13 year old is super picky but we hit a bulls eye at Kapow. My son had the sliders and my parents had a veggie dish. Everyone was super happy with their food and the service was excellent. Put it on your list!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stacey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Providence Island
Level Contributor
112 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Menu and Great Ambiance!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

This is a wonderful little restaurant in Boca with an interesting and tasty menu! The Korean sliders, the pork ramen, the gyozas - all really good. Great location too.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RoamingGibsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“We have become "regulars" here! Just love it!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

It's our favorite "Date Night" hangout. It's fun, unpresumptuous for Boca Raton and super reasonable. We love the charred Brussel Sprouts & Cauliflower, Bulgogi Tacos, Charred Edamame, Aspargus Tempura and the Laughing Bird Shrimp! The food is prepared fresh, has deep flavours & the service is impeccable.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chica_de_Boca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kapow Noodle Bar also viewed

 

Been to Kapow Noodle Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing