We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveler rating
418
240
76
38
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
240
76
38
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadjustable mattressfront deskdelray beachroom was cleanconvenient locationeasy accessstay there againnice hotelbreakfast buffetvisiting familyexcellent stayking bedchecking inomeletbusiness centernice poolbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 797 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

Hilton Garden Inn, Boca Raton, is an amazing property. Our room was very comfortable, as we had been driving for a few hours; it was a great place to rest. The closeness to attractions was awesome! The staff is excellent. And...there were bottles of wine to sample in the lobby. We had a pool view as well! Beautiful! I highly recommend this property to anyone traveling to this area!!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank shan4754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Boca Raton area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

This garden inn has an updated lobby with a bar and restaurant. They have happy hour specials and a $12.95 buffet breakfast that includes made to order items. Hotel was very clean and service was good. Rooms looked nice but mattress needs replacing - got poor night's sleep. It's is conveniently located off I-95 with free parking. Has business center, exercise room, meeting rooms and a pool.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Norine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and for letting us know about your bed. We'll work on a solution to get that fixed. Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn for your trip to Boca Raton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Both staff and room need to be refurbished. Hotel staff entered room without checking first if room was occupied. They did not have a legitimate reason why this occurred. Mattress seemed old and carpet needs to be changed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank kevincJ5705SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I apologize about the negative experience you had with us. I have reviewed this information with the team to ensure a situation like this does not happen again. I am very sorry for our mistake.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Even booking their highest suite room, it smelled absolutely awful and housekeeping never even came to simply empty garbage or provide clean towels, even after asking for service directly to management when leaving room just before 1pm. Location is pretty far north in an industrial business park area. The only thing close, a convenience store/gas station across st, was terribly overpriced compared to surrounding area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cindi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Thanks for the feedback about your stay. I appreciate you letting us know about the negatives during your stay and I will address them to get them corrected. Thank you very much for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn for your hotel during your time in Boca Raton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

The location is right off of I-95. Hotel is fine if you are looking for convenience. Walls are very thin and we experienced very loud people next door so we left hotel. Manager was not there so front desk person was not helpful

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank CarrieSinNaples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience with us and the loud noises you had in the room next to you. I hope that if you are in the Boca Raton area again that you will give our hotel another opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews