We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$140
$125
Curio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Boca Raton Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$109
$98
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$86
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$352
$335
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$101
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$104
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of $135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$341
$276
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,647)
Filter reviews
1,647 results
Traveler rating
743
476
258
106
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
743
476
258
106
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfarmer's tableyoga studiotea barpool areaon site restauranthot tubglades roadlocation is greatbeautiful pooltown center mallhome away from homevery nice hotelhousekeeping staffbusiness tripsouth floridafitness centerdoorman
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 1,647 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Have stayed here for very lengthy stays and can truly say They try to make it a home away from home. The entire staff welcomes me every day asks if there is anything they can do to make my stay better. From the doormen to housekeeping & especially front desk staff all make it a pleasure to stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank 192deboraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pdip0ni0, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Thank you for making the Wyndham Hotel Boca Raton your hotel of choice while visiting. We are proud to have such an amazing team and appreciate you letting us know. We look forward to seeing you again and to you earning even more Wyndham Reward Points.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

Very clean hotel and the farmers table was absolutely delicious, only complaint is the shower head didn’t have enough pressure and that it was a game of hot water and cold water.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank justinmR6307PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pdip0ni0, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Thank you for staying at the Wyndham Boca. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the Farmer's Table. We are working with our Engineering team to get the shower head issue resolved.

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

Hotlel downtown business district. Fairly priced, clean near most of the activities we needed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank N9911DWrichardc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pdip0ni0, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Thank you for staying at the Wyndham Boca. We are happy you enjoyed our location and the benefits of the Town Center area.

We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

My business associate and I checked into the Windham in Boca Raton Oct 5...this was paid for by Mr Steel. I wanted to bring to hotel managements attention that when we dined at the restaurant for breakfast my coffee was brought to me cold....it took 20 minutes for our meal to arrive and it had set to long and was not hot.I was very dissappointed.The hotel rooms and beds were great.I also would like Ruben at the lobby door to recieve recognition for an outstanding job geeting and helping the guests with a smile and great attitude. I hope this helps Windham make necessary improvements.Sincerely Richard Price...I can be contacted at 813 479 7300 or at richardprice121@yahoo.com

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pdip0ni0, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review both the Wyndham Boca Raton and our restaurant. Thank you for mentioning Ruben, he is a true asset to our hotel and we are proud to have him on our team. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in the hotel and I have personally met with restaurant management to address the issues you experienced.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

I felt like the only one there for two days. Front desk check in took about 60 seconds and everyone was super friendly. I had the pool to myself two day straight! Outstanding restaurant at the pool. I would definitely return again. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Peaceful stay!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pdip0ni0, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Thank you for staying with us at the Wyndham Boca. We are happy you enjoyed our resort style pool and award winning Farmer's Table restaurant.

We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews