We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love The Tea Bar”
Review of Wyndham Boca Raton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wyndham Boca Raton
Ranked #8 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 13, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Beachlover1326
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken K, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,497)
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Boca Raton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

891 - 897 of 1,497 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken K, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Tom A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken K, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Almost everything was great at the hotel - nice pool, clean room, friendly staff. Also, the yoga class I did was top notch! My only complaints are that the hot tub wasn't particularly warm, and the bar had better specials last year. I plan on staying here again in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Katie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ken K, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Wyndham Hotel Boca Raton. I am glad that you liked the pool, overall cleanliness and our friendly staff. I am also glad that you enjoyed your yoga class at Yoga Journey. I take two classes a week myself, so maybe I will see you in class on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Brad M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken K, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken K, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank Edward O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken K, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
0.3 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
3.6 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2.8 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
0.1 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
950 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Boca Raton

Address: 1950 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431-7353 (Formerly Wyndham Garden Hotel Boca Raton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#11 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#11 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: $94 - $341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 184
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Wyndham Boca Raton, a boutique-style retreat that offers our guests a unique and relaxing ambiance. Designed for the leisure and the business traveler alike, our comfortable room and suite accommodations are equally suited for work or play. The Wyndham Boca cares about the health and well-being of our guests while traveling and we have created an atmosphere that allows for healthy dining options, fitness training and yoga practices, and of course, lounging by the beautiful pool and tropical courtyard.Enjoy dining at its best at the Farmer's Table--a fresh, healthy, delicious menu or at the award-winning RED, the Steakhouse.Our staff truly wants your experience to be one you will remember. Consider us your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Wyndham Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Boca Raton
Boca Raton Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing