We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location in Boca raton”
Review of Wyndham Boca Raton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wyndham Boca Raton
Ranked #8 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Parsippany, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
386 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Good location in Boca raton”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

The Wyndham is conveniently located right off Interstate 95, near Town Center with many shops and restaurants. The front desk and staff are friendly and accommodating. Housekeeping was not friendly and did a so-so job. The hotel is in the process of updating the rooms. They have a nice pool area and on-site restaurant. They are pet friendly, have sufficient free parking (many other places charge) and free Wi-Fi. Check hotels.com or other sites for deals.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,474 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    655
    430
    235
    98
    56
See reviews for
542
301
144
363
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Hotel was super clean! Rooms were spacious and updated.

Free wifi and parking.

There is a coffee shop downstairs with breakfast.

Pool area was being renovated, however that was my favorite amenity!

Def worth the stay!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amabrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn
1 review
Reviewed July 26, 2013

The poor area was not done. The drilling from construction was noisy and blew dirt all over pool area. Not pleasant. My room was never cleaned on the second day of trip.
When I called to make my reservation they said the pool area construction was complete when in fact it was not.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Audrey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I work in wyndham lbv in disney and your hotel is great but is little and need to touch the exterior. .

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary-ann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
0.3 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
3.6 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
3.7 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,128 reviews
0.1 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
943 reviews
2.9 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Boca Raton

Property: Wyndham Boca Raton
Address: 1950 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431-7353 (Formerly Wyndham Garden Hotel Boca Raton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#11 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#11 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 184
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Wyndham Boca Raton, a boutique-style retreat that offers our guests a unique and relaxing ambiance. Designed for the leisure and the business traveler alike, our comfortable room and suite accommodations are equally suited for work or play. The Wyndham Boca cares about the health and well-being of our guests while traveling and we have created an atmosphere that allows for healthy dining options, fitness training and yoga practices, and of course, lounging by the beautiful pool and tropical courtyard.Enjoy dining at its best at the Farmer's Table--a fresh, healthy, delicious menu or at the award-winning RED, the Steakhouse.Our staff truly wants your experience to be one you will remember. Consider us your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Boca Raton
Boca Raton Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing