We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable and convenient hotel”
Review of Wyndham Boca Raton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wyndham Boca Raton
Ranked #7 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 1, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,534)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,190 - 1,196 of 1,534 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank Aaron T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Ardara Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 9 nights February 2013. , The description of the hotel on the website does not match what one actually finds. Its misleading and misrepresentational. The room was dark, the sheets and towels were well worn, rough and knobbly, and the bathroom was not properly cleaned on several days. The rooms have most definitely not been renovated as the description states. When I queried this with the manager he told me that some of the hotel had undergone a refurbishment, but not yet the rooms. We would not have booked this hotel if we had known all the above. The manager did his best to sort things out i.e. newer sheets and towels and cleaning of bathroom but it spoilt our stay. Private balcony - "not" - a piece of concrete just about big enough to stand on and view more concrete with noise of overhead planes and trains. Air conditioning so noisy it interrupted our sleep. I would not recommend this hotel, nor stay there again. It is a city hotel not suitable for a holiday. Door staff were welcoming, the only plus factor

Room Tip: Probably the suites are better but we did not see them so cannot comment
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Cynthia G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
3.6 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2.8 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,178 reviews
0.3 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
955 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown
2.0 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Boca Raton

Address: 1950 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431-7353 (Formerly Wyndham Garden Hotel Boca Raton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#11 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#11 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: $146 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 184
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Wyndham Boca Raton, a boutique-style retreat that offers our guests a unique and relaxing ambiance. Designed for the leisure and the business traveler alike, our comfortable room and suite accommodations are equally suited for work or play. The Wyndham Boca cares about the health and well-being of our guests while traveling and we have created an atmosphere that allows for healthy dining options, fitness training and yoga practices, and of course, lounging by the beautiful pool and tropical courtyard.Enjoy dining at its best at the Farmer's Table--a fresh, healthy, delicious menu or at the award-winning RED, the Steakhouse.Our staff truly wants your experience to be one you will remember. Consider us your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Boca Raton
Boca Raton Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing