We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus University Inn(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$96
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$89
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wyndham Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$95
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
Curio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$112
$109
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$105
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$104
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Boca Raton Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$111
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$386
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$325
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveler rating
107
108
57
20
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
108
57
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall airporttilted kiltfront desksenior ratewhole foodsexecutive airportthe breakfast areaflorida atlantic universityyogurtrewards memberwaffle makermarriott standardsfree breakfasthot tubcomfortable roomminute driveglades road
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 308 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Who would have thought!! Check in was better than many 4-5 stars I have stayed in. Room was clean and not just when I checked in. Everything worked. Triple A Rating here. Breakfast is not overwhelming but it covered all the bases. Staff were always helpful and the even the night clerk was great when I finished late on night and needed a cab to the airport.

Room Tip: Room 428 if you like planes like I do. Still quiet but view is better than highway.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank will19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maggie P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear will19,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We appreciate any and all comments. I'm thrilled to know that you had a great experience starting from the moment you checked in. We take much pride in being a friendly and top notch customer service hotel, so it's no surprise to us you felt your experience was better than 4-5 star hotels. If you thought the breakfast was good, you should come back and visit us again. Our breakfast just got better! We've added hot items such as scrambled eggs and sausage. We hope to see you again the next time you visit beautiful Boca Raton, and we'll make sure you get a room overlooking the airport for the great view of the airplanes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Spent six weeks and had a great time. Facility was very clean and grounds were neat and kept trimmed. Staff was perfect!!!! Everyone was very attentive to any and all needs and requirements.

Only negative, in my estimation, was that animals were allowed on upper floors. If this is to remain an animal friendly facility, ALL PETS should ONLY be allowed on the first floor.

Room Tip: rooms on the east side face the pool. Rooms on the west face the x-way
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maggie P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Dear Laura C,

I am so happy to know that you had such a great experience while staying with us for 6 weeks! Thank you for taking the time to write your review, all comments are greatly appreciated. It's wonderful to know that the staff was able to accommodate all of your needs and you found the hotel and grounds to be clean and well maintained. As you know, we are a pet friendly hotel. We do try our best to keep all guests with pets on the ground floor. However, being one of the few pet friendly hotels in the area, sometimes keeping them all on the ground level can be a bit challenging. I apologize if this was an inconvenience for you. I want to thank you again for your great review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

I have to give this property the best review I have ever given.the property was clearly above and beyond Marriott standards.why I give this property the five star review was the front desk staff especially Michael.we were in the middle of our Florida vacation when my family got caught in a bad situation at a Marriott property in fort lauderdale.searching for another Marriott property we called the Fairfield in boca raton and Michael went above and beyond for us.being left high and dry,he put us at ease and turned a bad situation to a total positive.and he went above and beyond for us.the hotel is right off the highway, next door is a movie theater with boomers for the kids.five stars all around.thank you

Room Tip: First floor by pool
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jfantasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maggie P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Dear Jfantasy,

First let me thank you for writing such an absolutely great review! You don't know how much we ALL appreciate your comments. Michael is especially grateful. I am so happy to know that he was able to help turn your negative situation from another property to a positive experience with us. Michael genuinely cares about all our guests and always goes out of his way to help any way that he can, in fact, we all try to do the same. We take much pride in our customer service level. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Boca Raton area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Our family of 3 (plus a dog) were warmly welcomed by the staff at this friendly hotel. We were given two brand new connecting rooms, which were beautifully and tastefully appointed. Every employee was helpful and happy...which is not always the case in Boca Raton! The free daily breakfast was plentiful, well served, healthful and constantly replenished. Fresh fruit all day long, free bottled water upon request and freshly-baked cookies every afternoon...it was great and made us feel as if we were at home! I can't say enough about the wonderful and efficient staff....especially Managers Michael and Maggie Perez & Sam Boye (who helped us very nicely through a tiny emergency). Wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend this property to anyone...it was a pleasure!!!!

Room Tip: All rooms seemed to be equally quiet and bright.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarleneG129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maggie P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2013

Dear Marlene G,

Thank you so much for such wonderful comments about the hotel, rooms, & the staff.. I'm so happy you enjoyed the breakfast and our newly renovated rooms. There is nothing I like more than knowing that our guests feel like they are at home with us! It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. We'll save some cookies for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Everything seemed to be in order. Coffee was available even at night and breakfast was good. Room was clean and quiet - couldn't hear highway noise at all. The pool area is beautifully landscaped. Very convenient to FAU.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmbgraphics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maggie P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2013

Dear mmbgraphics,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. I’m happy to know that you enjoyed the amenities from 24 hour coffee, breakfast, and our lovely pool. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews