We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great Place-Clean priced fair” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Boca Raton's Boca Inn

Boca Raton's Boca Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Boca Raton's Boca Inn to your Saves list
Boca Raton's Boca Inn
2.0 of 5 Inn   |   1801 N. Federal Highway, Boca Raton, FL 33431   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 2 Boca Raton B&B and Inns
Beverly Hills
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Place-Clean priced fair”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2012

Just drove up and checked in. did not know that others had bad reviews. We are from LA and found it clean safe and the price was right. not looking for big hotel with spa....just a clean place to hang our hats for a few days.... turned out great.
Some weird people around but did not get near us. Enterprise rent a car is close as well.
Breakfast could have been better.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank larry-dona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    0
    5
    1
    16
See reviews for
10
7
2
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2011

Checked in before seeing room seemed OK. Got in for the night to find out my neighbor next door had been on a drunk and staying there for 2 weeks. If you are a Druggie or Alcoholic that that lost your sense of smell and vision you won't mind as you can't smell the room see the poor condition and the bugs/rodents. Checked out that night it was that bad. Staff really could care less. Horrible experience.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank PilatusPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida City, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2011

I had horrible experience with this hotel boca inn, I visited with my family on family vacation, Room was very dirty and haven't clean before our arrived there and we also met with cockroaches and mouse, they have Indian restaurant in the next door, food was not cooked well, staff does not know how to talk with customer, it's ridiculous, they have restaurant Kitchen back side pool and Kitchen staff come out from Kitchen and swim with dirty clothes directly. I have never ever seen the dirty and horrible restaurant before.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Lovekumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thousand Oaks, ca
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2010

Disgusting. Had a horrible experience here. If you are looking to stay in the hood and meet up with some shady people (both staff and other guests) in a drug-infested area, then this is the hotel for you!

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jelycu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2010

This is the worst hotel in boca! The reviews that say differant are thinking of a differant hotel called the boca raton plaza hotel. This hotel was full of pill poppers and crack heads. The rooms were filthy and reaked of urine. I could not belive that I found drug paraphernalia in the room. NEVER stay here!!! Unless you are a crack-head then this is paradise!

  • Stayed April 2010
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Funkysmell1801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cape
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2008

We have just returned from a week at the Boca Inn and the Motel is magnificent and we have never experienced such incredible service before.Nice rooms big t.v . i like the curtains and furniture very nice look .The pool is lovely and very clean. i can say my stay was awesome

  • Liked — I like everything and the trip was outstanding
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
3 Thank rose2324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
devil1134
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2008

Compared to the other reviews, I think this hotel was excellent! This would be my second stay here after nearly a year later. The rooms got a complete make over! New furniture, bigger t.v.'s. The room look amazing! The stay was even better. Before check-out I took a swim in one of the biggest cleanest pools I've ever seen! The best part was, the amazing affordable price. Worth ever penny!

  • Liked — Everything
  • Disliked — Checking out :-(
  • Stayed May 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
3 Thank devil1134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
0.8 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
1.9 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
0.9 mi away
Ocean Lodge
Ocean Lodge
#11 of 26 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 stars 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton Hotel
Wyndham Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 26 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 stars 1,256 reviews
1.7 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#24 of 26 in Boca Raton
3.0 of 5 stars 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boca Raton's Boca Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boca Raton's Boca Inn

Property: Boca Raton's Boca Inn
Address: 1801 N. Federal Highway, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Boca Raton's Boca Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Boca Raton's Boca Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boca Raton`s Boca Hotel Boca Raton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing