We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mediocre food”

Pasta Faire Of Belleview
Ranked #3 of 54 Restaurants in Belleview
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Summerfield, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mediocre food”
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Although many people swear by this restaurant, my husband and I did not find it all that special. Staff is great, atmosphere is ok. Not our first choice by any means.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Babs34491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    63
    21
    15
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Southington, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food at a great price”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

When we visit Florida, we always make at least one trip to eat at Pasta Faire. The food is always excellent, the daily specials are great. Monday's Rotisserie Chicken special is to die for. There are different daily specials and also early bird specials. The prices can't be beat. The owner greets all at the door and he remembers us even though we come to Florida only visit a couple times a year. The service is also excellent.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diana-and C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerfield, Florida
2 reviews
“Amazing dining experience!!”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I have eaten there many times. Food is always awsome! I always take family and friends from home when they come to visit and they also love it. Restaurant is always clean. The chef specials are always a treat!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Virginia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My husband and me”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

The food here is always excellent, from pizza, salads, pasta dishes, roasted chicken and desserts you can't go wrong. The service is excellent and the wait staff is always friendly no matter how busy they are.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Not good!”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

The dishes are enormous but the pasta was watery and the sauce was not something I liked. Prices are low so if lots of food that is just OK is what you want, then go.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasta Faire Of Belleview also viewed

 

Been to Pasta Faire Of Belleview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing