We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Time”

Maggie Mae's On The Bluffs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Reviewed May 15, 2019

There was a large group of us and we expected a long wait. The meals were served very quickly and we enjoyed our meals. A good place to go!!!!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sorrynocigar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (270)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 270 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2019

Paid $13.00 for a bill of $12.58. Waitress gave back change of 35 cents instead of correct amount of 42 cents change. When she was told that she had shorted me of the correct amount, the waitress tried explaining otherwise. Bottom line, the waitress refused to give me the proper amount of change.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jcptoth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

A group of us were on vacation and came here. Good food good prices and great service. We came twice and each time great.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Ellaggg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

Sat at the breakfast bar and had a nice hassle free breakfast. The 3 scrambled eggs and sausage patties were cooked to my liking. In particular, the patties were spiced perfectly and very tasty. The server was very pleasant and attentive. The prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Really enjoyed creme brulee french toast and the southern breakfast. Coffee was good but best was the service from Linda B-- she was the best server in our recent visit to the area. Thanks Linda!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maggie Mae's On The Bluffs also viewed

 
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
 

Been to Maggie Mae's On The Bluffs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing