We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food, good service and gluten free menu” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lafayette, Indiana
Level Contributor
71 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good food, good service and gluten free menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

The three G's! does it get any better than that? We had a table for two on Valentine's Day. Even though they were very busy the service couldn't have been better. (Our waiter even had patience to deal with a difficult diner.) Try the Saucy Shrimp on the gluten free menu. Don't kn ow why but its not on the regular menu. It is excellent and is presented as an appatiser. My husband and I shared a lobster and steak dinner. It was very good. Parking is a challenge but worth it.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CAROLYNKSU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    71
    23
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sarnia
Level Contributor
66 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“We Can See Why It Is So Highly Ranked”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013 via mobile

This was our first visit to a Bone Fish Grill and it will not be our last. The whole experience was exceptional in all aspects.
For those who are not fish lovers, there were many other entrees you could choose from. The prices are very reasonable for the quality and service you receive. When you find one make a reservation, many others have found this chain and they are busy!

Helpful?
Thank DiamondjimSarnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
165 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Always a treat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

We have never been disappointed with the Bone Fish. Service and food are always good. If you like seafood, a trip to this place is a must.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank db1227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harbor Bluffs, FL
Level Contributor
34 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“This bonefish grill on West Bay is the Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2012

Andre knows how to run a restaurant. The food is always great and I have never been disappointed. This is a real neighborhood place where you know about 75% of the customers on any Friday Night. We have eaten at many so called excellent restaurants but, we call this one our four star restaurant.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mackdaddy44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
107 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Special night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2012

Great service, nice big booths, beautiful interior, great bang bang shrimp, great food, look for happy hour specials

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hurricane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing