We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorial day weekend”
other traveler has booked this property
Relax in a king size bed each night of your vacation at Belleair Beach Club 201
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in a king size bed each night of your vacation at Belleair Beach Club 201
TeemingVR invites you to Belleair Beach Club 201 in Belleair Beach, Florida You'll love the updated and functional bathroom at Belleair Beach Club 201
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Relax in a king size bed each night of your vacation at Belleair Beach Club 201
TeemingVR invites you to Belleair Beach Club 201 in Belleair Beach, Florida
You'll love the updated and functional bathroom at Belleair Beach Club 201
Belleair Beach Club 201 has everything you need to make your favorite meals
Belleair Beach Club is a beach lover's dream, book now for a memorable vacation
Sit back and relax on your next beach vacation at Belleair Beach Club 201
Belleair Beach Club 201 is a one bedroom condo with an open layout and balcony
Belleair Beach Club 201 features a King size bed  and tropical style
Gorgeous tile shower at Belleair Beach Club 201 is perfect after a beach day!
Dine in or pack a picnic for the beach at Belleair Beach Club 201
BBC201 is a Cozy Beachfront Condo Perfect for Couples in Belleair Beach!
Belleair Beach Club 201 features an updated galley style kitchen with Gulf views
The balcony at BBC201 overlooks the lushly landscaped courtyard
Belleair Beach Club 201 boasts a wall mounted TV in the common areas
Town of Belleair Beach is a little piece of paradise full of old fashioned charm
Belleair Beach Club 201 is a one bedroom condo with an open layout and balcony
Enjoy coffee or cocktails on your own balcony at Belleair Beach Club 201
Sit back and relax on your next beach vacation at Belleair Beach Club 201
Belleair Beach Club is a delightful 40 unit complex just steps from the sand
Belleair Beach Club has a lovely pool area that overlooks the Gulf of Mexico
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belleair Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Janet M P
1 review
“Memorial day weekend”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our room was small but very clean and we loved the location. The kitchen would benefit from a toaster oven since there is not a regular oven. Overall stay was great and we will reserve again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
Thank you for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at this fabulous location! We hope you will consider us in your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayne Y
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Couldn't have asked for a nicer location. It's away from all the tourist traps but close to fine dining and beach bars. The condo has adequate space for two people and even a child.
Would definitely tell a friend and go back.
Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at this lovely condo. Thanks for the review and we hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EGMom2016
East Greenbush, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was nice but a little tight in space”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Condo was nice, but smaller than the photo or what we expected. Says sleeps 4 and it did with pull out couch, but such limited space. Bathroom was so small it was difficult for a family of 4 to deal with, even on vacation. Such small space that there wasn't much space to put anything so we felt like everything was all over the place. AC broke for almost one full day. It was repaired but we had to stay around to let repair person in. We were at the beach or pool so steps away, but we couldn't leave until resolved. Laundry facilities are free, but only 2 washers and 2 dryers and they lock the room at 8 a night. When you are expected to wash the condo's towels, its a pain to wait your turn when you need to leave. Other home away we did in the past, we were allowed to leave 2 loads of laundry for cleaners-
Our first time on that side of Florida, very nice area, but location of condo not near anything to walk to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach was quiet and close.
Liked least: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and we are so sorry the air conditioning broke during your stay. Unfortunately these things happen, and we do try to resolve these issues as quickly as possible. Because there are limited washers and dryers, our guests no longer have to wash and dry beach towels at the Belleair Beach Club, it they are in fact provided in the unit. These lovely vacation gems are in a quieter area and are extremely popular. Thanks for sharing your experience with us and future travelers. Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becki16
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect weekend getaway!”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this condo for a long weekend and it was wonderful! The unit was clean and bright and exactly as described. You can't beat the location! It's so nice and quiet in Belleair Beach, but close to all the action in Clearwater Beach. We spent a lot of time sitting out on the balcony and enjoying the view. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, balcony
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are sure future travelers will appreciate your comments. Hopefully you will consider us in your upcoming vacation needs and experience this beautiful view again! Jeff and Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing