We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveler rating
77
76
28
30
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
76
28
30
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdollar storewafflesnational wildlife refugedunkin donutsfront deskvisiting bombaya small shopping centerapples and bananasfree breakfast ishvac worked wellroom was cleanhave stayed here several timesnice staystores and restaurantscleaning staffwould stay here againhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 224 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2017

clean comfortable room ,great free breakfast good location,nice staff,fair price.have stayed 3 times in the last few months.having a home built in the area and this is the only place I will stay when I come down

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cpookbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017

We stay here two separate times a year when bringing our daughter to and from college. The staff is always friendly and polite. We have never had a problem on our many visits here. Would recommend this to anyone needing a hotel in the area

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kenzie1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

The room was big and as was the bed. Was a great stay. I stayed 13 days. The staff was very helpful. My room had a smoker smell every day even after being sprayed , The more I thing about the smoke, it could have came fro people smoking out side of the building I believe it was being pulled into our room by our air conditor. The air was not fresh , I would open my door and my headache went away.
The hotel was good for us. I had three rooms, one for us and 2 for our kids. We were in Delaware for our family reunion.
I lost rewards point for the 2 rooms my kids stayed in.
When I tried to get those 2 room for 13 nights, there was one day that the hotel said they were full, so I tried Travelocity and they got the 2 rooms for me, but I lost my Best Western Rewards point because I used a third party for the 2 rooms total 26 nights..
I looking for rewards point call the hotel system, not a third party

Room Tip: second floor I believe is better
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mbluehen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017

I needed an affordable place to stay near Bombay Hook for a birding weekend. This was the ticket once again. Not a big place, not the fanciest, but I would return to this. The price did go up some since the last time I stayed, but it was still cheaper than others around. I didn't take advantage of the breakfast as I was out and about before it started, but checkin and checkout was quick and easy, parking was fine, all things about the room was clean. Having the Dunkin Donuts in front of it made it nice for early morning departures.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ChadKauffman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

This was a decent place to stay, and quite clean when the cleaning staff remembers to do your room. The breakfast has been the same each time I've been there, but it's tastey and the breakfast staff pleasant: Breakfast was sausage patties, eggs, juice, toast, yougart, cereal, danish, coffee,With that said, there were a few inconveniences. This was my second stay, and during both stays there was one day that the cleaning staff forgot to clean our room completely. This was promptly taken care of when we asked at the front desk, but was inconvenient. The hair dryer had black marks around the vent, and the clock alarm did not work. The air conditioner had a very loud vibration when it ran. Drug store, Grocery store, Dunkin Doughnuts very close if you need anything. Smyrna Diner is just down the street and an excellent place to eat.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Debra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews