We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fabulous lasagna” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Trevi Ristorante

Trevi Ristorante
Ranked #11 of 47 Restaurants in Smyrna
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“fabulous lasagna”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

A hotel clerk recommended it and I was not disappointed. The restaurant is an over-the-top italian decor with strong Greek influences added in, in case you weren't sure. I ordered the lasagna and I must say that it was the best lasagna (except for my wife's homemade lasagna) that I've ever tasted. I'd definitely go back if I'm ever in the area.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cpmcd52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    32
    8
    12
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clayton, Delaware
1 review
“If you don't know now you know smyrnaaa !!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

Trevi if the best Restaraunt in Smyrna no other Restaraunt compares the food is absolutely amazing the portions are huge and the prices you cannot beat ! The service was amazing and the management is outstanding ! Not to mention the atmosphere is so laid back and relaxing if you haven't gone to trevis yet I suggest you try it out you won't be disappointed !!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Paigebennett1015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartly
1 review
“The best Italian restaurant in Smyrna!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2014

Food is always terrific and the best In town!! The staff is always warm and welcoming. I have had just about everything on the menu and the food is always delicious. I highly recommend Trevis as your number 1 restaurant to go to in Smyrna!!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Scahall16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smyrna, Delaware
1 review
“Wonderful dining experiences, in house and out!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

I come in with family from out of state at least once a month. Service is always outstanding knowledge of the menu is key in serving your customers. Owner is always friendly energetic and caters to specifics of needs one would have. Banquet room excellent place for family gatherings birthdays such as mine. Food always comes out hot an in a timely manner. Thank you for always great service and wonderful food. Definitely a family filled atmosphere!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Banwillizzy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
66 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great food, service needs improvement”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014

Went here for a Sunday dinner and boy were we impressed. Ordered the NY Strip and Chicken Chesapeake and both meals were filling and delicious! Everything was seasoned to perfection and piping hot!

I was NOT impressed with the service. Wait staff did not know the menu, menus were not up to date so constantly had to confirm "if they had it", and not very attentive. Prices were just right, but definitely did not an over the top experience. My husband enjoyed the big screen tv's to watch the game while we ate dinner. Would definitely go back but I might do take-out,

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank missthang10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Trevi Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing