We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy and Delicious” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Greenman Juice Bar & Bistro

Greenman Juice Bar & Bistro
12 Wilmington Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-2926
302-227-4909
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 19 Dessert in Rehoboth Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Healthy and Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Service is efficient, food is interesting and tastes great. The best juice and smoothie bar in Rehoboth.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank lmfishman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“This just tastes like more!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Needed a healthy snack for the beach, I almost drank my entire green juice before I got back to the beach, so fresh and tasty on a hot day. Also had the AMAZING Elvis smoothie. I've been wary of peanut butter in drinks before but this was a little bit of heaven, not too sweet or thick. Tiny bathroom.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Abra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
59 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Healthy eats at the beach - what a relief that we don't have to have fries for all our meals!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

We love this place! Why have fries when you can have kale?? I love the chai smoothie. Only drawback is that food takes a while to arrive - don't go when you are already starving!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank psycozz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Food Okay. Service Slow.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

The food was okay, but it took forever. Also, the portions were fairly small. I didn't hate it, but I wasn't itching to go back.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank sgreenbergusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
US
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yum yum yum”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Perfect lunch spot in Rehoboth. Would like option to blend instead of juice & hope all that good fiber being dumped out of the juicer isn't going to waste. Compost please :)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carrie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greenman Juice Bar & Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Greenman Juice Bar & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing