We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another terrific stay - Sharon, Inez & Cindy are wRm & welcoming !!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 14 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another terrific stay - Sharon, Inez & Cindy are wRm & welcoming !!”
Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

The gourmet breakfast are better than any 5 star restaurant! They have re-painted & re -decorated Bewitched - it looks grand. My dogs love it - they know they are on vacation and have a blast ! The B&Bs are immaculate - free Wifi, so many amenities - this is my home away from home!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rainbowtravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    317
    46
    15
    21
    10
See reviews for
78
250
14
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Callaway, Maryland
2 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2014

My girlfriend of three years planned this getaway to celebrate our anniversary. I was delighted to be surprised by her and enjoyed the stay immensely!!! The house "dripped" of nostalgia and was decorated with Old Hollywood memorabilia from glamorous pictures of movie stars to the sparkly dresses strategically placed on "closet" doors as if waiting to be slipped on by Bette Davis or the like. Breakfast was served at 9am both mornings we were there. Both were delicious from the savory spinach, cheese and ham frittata to the warm crispy Belgian waffles with warm maple syrup that were served almost as if I had specially requested them!! ;) The room was clean and tidy. Bed was comfortable. Water pressure in the shower was low. Street noise was moderate. But nothing was more AWESOME than leaving there with three more friends than when we arrived!!! I look forward to spending more time in Rehoboth with Jenny and at the Bewitched and Bedazzled Bed & Breakfast!! Thank you ladies for your hospitality....next time we are definitely getting in that hot tub!!! ;)

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2014

My boyfriend and I love Rehoboth Beach and wanted to stay there for the weekend. The problem was, it was late August and we were trying to book this trip at the last minute. There were literally no vacancies anywhere except for here at the Bewitched and Bedazzled. They only had one room available which was the Tabitha Stevens room (located in the basement). Despite its location and the fact that it did not have its own bathroom, we still booked it. When we arrived at the house, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. They made delicious homemade breakfast for us every morning and always greeted us with a smile when they saw us. They also took the time to bake a snack for the guests every day (cookies, treat squares, etc.). The room itself, I guess because of its location in the house, kind of had a musty odor to it, but other than that, our stay was enjoyable. The B & B itself is located on a side street to Rehoboth Ave. which makes this a great location. It also has a beautiful outside deck and patio area along with a convenient outdoor shower. Parking was also very convenient because they have a small parking lot in the back of the house. We would stay here again in the future, but next time in a different room.

Room Tip: Get a room that has its own bathroom. Its just more convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ariella L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2014

So comfortable for my husband and I and our fur child!
Inez and Sharon are most welcoming, warm and friendly.Perfect location to walk to everything in Rehoboth. It was not our first trip there and we will be back!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbararabin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Our first two stays here were amazing, but Inez and Sharon made our third stay the best yet. The rooms are amazing. The breakfast is out of this world. The friendliness made it feel just like home. I can't wait to come back during the summer. Love this place!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simpsonatc22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chantilly, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

Inez and Sharon have a wonderful B&B! We greatly enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be back. The rooms are comfortable and fun. They put on a delicious breakfast and tasty treats. Bewitched is close enough to the center of town to make it easy to get to yet far enough away to be quiet. The hot tub and patio are very relaxing.

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Marc K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Sharon and Inez made our wedding weekend memorable in all the best ways. Even our 3 yr old mini-dachshund felt at home. Fresh flowers in the rooms, excellent breakfasts, and great visits with the staffand other guests. Can't wait to return!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NCMAja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rehoboth Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
#1 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,627 reviews
0.3 mi away
Avenue Inn & Spa
Avenue Inn & Spa
#2 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,965 reviews
2.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehoboth Beach
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehobot...
#14 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conferenc...
#16 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 567 reviews
0.3 mi away
Brighton Suites Hotel
Brighton Suites Hotel
#13 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
2.6 mi away
The Homestead at Rehoboth Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast

Property: Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast
Address: 67 Lake Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Always a 20% Discount for booking within 48 Hours and a free upgrade if available! Free Parking - 2 blocks from boardwalk and ocean beach - Outdoor showers - Sunken hot tub - Sun filled deck - Pet play area - LED HD TVs in each room - Tax free shopping - Gourmet Breakfast - Pet friendly We supply the beach necessities, chairs and plush Beach towels. Return from the beach to the comfort of two outdoor shower rooms with full amenities including hair dryers, sinks and mirror and clean towels. All amenities are included for both our two legged and four legged guests. We provide shampoo and Furdry Towel robes for your dogs that wicks water away. On site we have a Pet Bathing station & Park that is lit and open 24/7. The two Charmed Bed and Breakfasts houses are adjoined by a common 2000 square foot resort style deck. Nap or sunbathe on the deck, stroll into our village or through our historic streets and fine homes and parks. Gather for afternoon refreshments with dessert. Stay in a romantic room with a whirlpool tub, fireplace. Savor a hearty breakfast with fresh fruit and delicious entrees made with fresh herbs grown on-site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing