We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveler rating
340
52
15
24
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
340
52
15
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshumphrey bogartjudy garland roomtv showother guestshot tubhomemade muffinsbed and breakfastget awaycharming b bdog runpet friendly placeiced teaevery morningrelaxing weekendoff street parkingthe main streetfrench toast
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 443 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2013

As much as I was looking forward to a much needed time to rest along with my daughter and two grand-puppies, I was extremely amazed experiencing how genuinely friendly and welcoming place B&B is! Patrick and Inez made us feel like a part of a family from the moment we arrived. Ah the delicious whole grain cookie that welcomed us, became a must each time we went in :-) The home (not house) is so charming just like visiting grandma in the country long time ago. Eating at the patio surrounded by herbs, hanging tomato gardens, flowers, gazebo, enticed the guests to friendly conversation, most of us surrounded by our canine loved ones. Waking up to the smell of coffee and aromas of fresh ingredients used by Patrick to create a different gourmet breakfast each day was just awesome! From a French Toast Peach Streusel, to blueberries-raspberry pancakes, what a way to start the day! The rooms and common areas are themed based and tidy kept and very quiet considering the guest pets. We enjoy their proximity to the various beaches, even the one where dogs are allowed, and to the main road for shopping and eating. Definitely is in our plans to return and stay longer! Thanks Patrick, Inez and the rest of the staff for going beyond expectations welcoming your guests :-)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Delmy486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

My Mom, dog, and I just got back from Rehoboth Beach last night. It was the first time we stayed at Bewitched and Bedazzled and we definitely will be going back. Inez and Patrick are the perfect hosts/innkeepers. They go above and beyond to see that guests have an enjoyable stay. They keep the property very clean. This is a very dog friendly B & B and they are meticulous with keeping up with and checking behind the dogs, no odors or evidence of prior pets in the rooms. The breakfasts are delicious and plenty to eat. Patrick offers a good variety from day to day, not the plain old breakfasts you eat at home, much more creative and tasty!!! I'm looking at my schedule and my finances to try to get back soon. This is my new favorite place to stay at the beach!!!
Susan W., Silver Spring, MD.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are different. Look at the website, they have pictures of each room.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

My family and I (all four of us) had a wonderful experience here. Patrick, Inez and all the other helpers made our week long stay exceptionally great. The place is immaculate and the excellent, creative breakfasts every morning kept us fueled until dinner time. From eggs benedict to pumpkin waffles it was all terrific. And the location is perfect, walking to shopping, beach, town.
We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jolie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We took our labrador on his first vacation and we stayed at this lovely b-n-b. The staff was very gracious and prepared delicious snacks and breakfasts. We will stay here again! The location is excellent and there are many delicious restaurants nearby. Parking is right behind the property and there is even a shower to wash your puppies. Inez -Patrick and Danny made us fell welcome and relaxed. It is hard to find a great place to take your puppy on vacation to--this is a find.

Room Tip: We love the bedazzled house!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vester66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We stayed in July, 2013. The b&b was exceptionally clean. Our room was spotless and if you have ever stayed at the beach in the summer, you know that a spotless room is hard to find. Breakfast each morning was delicious and they readily accommodated a gluten free diet. Parking is free and the location is perfect. You can park the car and walk to everywhere in town, including the beach. Inez and Patrick were very kind and made us feel like we were at home. We would definitely stay here again. Rates are very reasonable for such a nice place and awesome location; plus, you can bring the dog.

Room Tip: If you are bringing a kennel, ask for a larger room.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan49_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews