We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would come back in a heartbeat...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 13 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed July 23, 2013

My family and I (all four of us) had a wonderful experience here. Patrick, Inez and all the other helpers made our week long stay exceptionally great. The place is immaculate and the excellent, creative breakfasts every morning kept us fueled until dinner time. From eggs benedict to pumpkin waffles it was all terrific. And the location is perfect, walking to shopping, beach, town.
We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jolie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (425)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

219 - 225 of 425 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2013

We took our labrador on his first vacation and we stayed at this lovely b-n-b. The staff was very gracious and prepared delicious snacks and breakfasts. We will stay here again! The location is excellent and there are many delicious restaurants nearby. Parking is right behind the property and there is even a shower to wash your puppies. Inez -Patrick and Danny made us fell welcome and relaxed. It is hard to find a great place to take your puppy on vacation to--this is a find.

Room Tip: We love the bedazzled house!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vester66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We stayed in July, 2013. The b&b was exceptionally clean. Our room was spotless and if you have ever stayed at the beach in the summer, you know that a spotless room is hard to find. Breakfast each morning was delicious and they readily accommodated a gluten free diet. Parking is free and the location is perfect. You can park the car and walk to everywhere in town, including the beach. Inez and Patrick were very kind and made us feel like we were at home. We would definitely stay here again. Rates are very reasonable for such a nice place and awesome location; plus, you can bring the dog.

Room Tip: If you are bringing a kennel, ask for a larger room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan49_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Our anniversary getaway at Bewitched was wonderful. Patrick is very detail oriented with food preparation and cared about my prior requests via email concerning dietary instructions. He helped plan where we should go for our lunch & dinner meals and all were excellent.
The room was in a great spot in the house; Samantha & Darren I, but the bathroom door would not latch to stay closed. The bed was extremely comfortable and the living room common area is cozy. Patrick told me to make myself at home and use the refrigerator and kitchen for my lemons and green juice! ;) He was also able to procure organic cayenne pepper for my morning habit. The coffee was a little weak, but I am an espresso drinker, so no big deal. Breakfasts were varied, fresh and tasty the three mornings we stayed, and we loved how it came served in courses! Very fancy for a B&B.
Patrick was always available to us even throughout the day. As a storm and unbelievable downpour came through Rehoboth right as we planned to walk a block to (a)Muse restaurant for our anniversary dinner, I asked if we could have a ride, "Of course!" :) So very grateful for that as I had just had my hair styled down the street at Bad Hair Day.
The blue porch with hot tub and dining area connecting to showers and the Bedazzled house is gorgeous with all kinds of fresh herbs and fruit plants which is just so charming and made me feel at home.
Although the walls are thin, with gaps beneath the doors at the thresholds; so be prepared to stay in an aging, but quaint home, and mingle with the other guests and managment. i.e. this is not a hotel, so stay in one if you want absolute privacy and quiet at all times. I've stayed in many hotels that are unbelievably noisy and this certainly was not, but keep in mind the difference in personal service and attention received. Patrick is very helpful and obliging.
Thanks for time and economies well spent & congratulations.

Room Tip: Upstairs if you can manage it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carrie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

From the warm handshake we received upon arrival....to the smell of coffee brewing and breakfast cooking in the morning......the afternoon treats.......to hugs when we were leaving....everything was exceptional! Chef Patrick is an artist. Owner/Innkeeper/Concierge Inez is all that and more. If you are reading this trying to decide if this is a good place to stay.....it certainly is, look no further. I won't mention all the amenities, you can see those in the pictures and read about those in other reviews. When we booked this B&B, all we really wanted was a decent CLEAN place where we could take our dogs...we got that and so much more....... We made friends! Thank you so much Inez, Patrick, Aquilla....and other fun guests. See you soon! Sandy and Ann

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guinness07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Just wanted to thank Patrick and Inez for all of their help during my surprise birthday party recently. They were very helpful! The B&B is very nice and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Breakfast was great. The rooms were "enchanting" and the service was topnotch. This place is much nicer than any other more expensive accommodations in the area. they made all of our guests feel very comfortable and could not have done more for us. Stay here!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandBetweenMyToes60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

All the comforts of home without all the work. Our stay at Bewitched was comfortable and relaxing. The front porch is great for playing games especially when it is raining. Patrick makes the best breakfast all homemade. The little amenities make the time at B and B special homemade chocolate chip cookies, hot tub, and the outside deck, Would highly recommend.

Robin and Pauline

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rehoboth Beach hotels
0.5 mi away
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
#5 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
878 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
#1 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
1,841 reviews
0.3 mi away
Avenue Inn & Spa
Avenue Inn & Spa
#2 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
2,189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Breakers Hotel & Suites
The Breakers Hotel & Suites
#18 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
252 reviews
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
0.5 mi away
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conferenc...
#20 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast

Address: 67 Lake Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range: $149 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Weekdays only 10% Discount for booking within 48 Hours and a free upgrade if available! Free Parking - 2 blocks from boardwalk and ocean beach - Outdoor showers - Sunken hot tub - Sun filled deck - Pet play area - LED HD TVs in each room - Tax free shopping - Gourmet Breakfast - Pet friendly We supply the beach necessities, chairs and plush Beach towels. Return from the beach to the comfort of two outdoor shower rooms with full amenities including hair dryers, sinks and mirror and clean towels. All amenities are included for both our two legged and four legged guests. We provide shampoo and Furdry Towel robes for your dogs that wicks water away. On site we have a Pet Bathing station & Park that is lit and open 24/7. The two Charmed Bed and Breakfasts houses are adjoined by a common 2000 square foot resort style deck. Nap or sunbathe on the deck, stroll into our village or through our historic streets and fine homes and parks. Gather for afternoon refreshments with dessert. Stay in a romantic room with a whirlpool tub, fireplace. Savor a hearty breakfast with fresh fruit and delicious entrees made with fresh herbs grown on-site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing