We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great accomodations & value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rehoboth Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast
Save
You added Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast to your Saves list
Ranked #3 of 14 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Salisbury, Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great accomodations & value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

My wife and I took a impromptu trip to Rehobeth and booked with Bewitched at the last minute. We couldn't have been happier with our room, the friendliness of our hosts, and Patrick's perfect "lo-cal" breakfast. We'll be back!
Andrew & Autumn

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aades321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    302
    46
    15
    21
    10
See reviews for
74
241
13
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toms River, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

Stayed in the Humphrey Bogart room, very comfortable, clean and would definitely revisit. Patrick greeted us upon arrival, showed us to the room, quick run down of the facilities, operation of fireplace etc. real friendly, engaging and really made us feel comfortable. Excellent breakfast, just right to get you off to a good start. Felt like home. Definitely the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Was in the room more than planned since it was very cold and didn't get to walk about town as we would have liked, we were glad we choose the larger room. Their web page was very helpful and full of good, sound information. Enjoyed the living room/common area in the evening with some coffee and fresh baked cookies! Location cannot be beat, walking distance to beach, great restaurants. Real nice roomy deck with Jacuzzi would be nice to enjoy in warmer weather. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Well done guys!!!

Room Tip: Although we stayed in the largest room (Humphrey Bogart), the Clark Gable room (the smallest) would...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton, delaware
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

My boyfriend and I had an amazing time at the B&B! Inez and Patrick were wonderful hosts. We felt comfortable from the moment we walked in the door. I can't wait to go back and take my children for a get away!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Joy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Highly recommended! From the gorgeous rooms and retro decor to the fabulous food to the wonderful hosts, this place is a gem. We had a perfect vacation here! The room was so cozy and lovely that I honestly did not want to go home. There is nothing like spending a cozy evening in by the fireplace with the person (and puppy!) you love, while surrounded by gorgeous decor and Hollywood memorabilia. And then to wake up to such a delicious breakfast! We can't wait to return.

Room Tip: All the rooms are stunning, with beautiful vintage and antique decor, and the most comfortable beds...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MzViolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

My husband and I had a lovely stay at this Bed & Breakfast. We found Inez, our host to be very welcoming and outgoing. The breakfast she served was amazing. She served us a wonderful omlet but the bannana cranberry bread she prepared for us was "over the top". We would certainly recommend this Bedazzling Bed and Breakfast to anyone who would like a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Humphrey Bogart room and found it very cozy. We tend to be very fussy about pillow...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank D V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed at Bewitched and Bedazzled on New Year's Eve and had another incredible time! It was our second visit to the beautiful gem, tucked nicely away, right in down town Rehobeth.

The customer service and attention to detail was once again second to none. And the rooms are so cozy, plush and comfortable, you never want to leave your room. All the comforts of home - and then some.

Chef Patrick wowed us once again with an amazingly bountiful and sumptuous breakfast the next day. Just what the doctor ordered to kick-start the new year. Fresh fruit, fresh baked apple crumb coffee cake and fresh blackberry and banana compote - sandwiched between French toast croissants with maple syrup, accompanied with the perfect savory item to balance out the sweetness - smoked bacon. To top it off, Prosecco Mimosas. (I elected not have a Mimosa resulting from too much cheer from the night before.) Chef Patrick truly is a sweet genius! But hands down, nails everything else as well.

We are so looking forward to our next stay and hope to bring along two of our dearest friends to enjoy this amazing space.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Simpsonatc22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RBInnkeeper, Owner at Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast, responded to this review, November 1, 2014
We are so fortunate to have the best Guest in the world 99.9% of the time. Our objective is to make each stay better than the last. Always check with us when you check in to see if a room upgrade is possible. We like to pamper you as much as possible.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Delaware, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

The personal attention from the staff was fabulous. The resort was clean and comfortable. The people were friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying at Bewitched & BEDazzled. I'll be back for sure!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wendy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rehoboth Beach hotels
0.5 mi away
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
#5 of 28 in Rehoboth Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 693 reviews
2.0 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehoboth Beach
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehobot...
#16 of 28 in Rehoboth Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 327 reviews
0.3 mi away
Avenue Inn & Spa
Avenue Inn & Spa
#2 of 28 in Rehoboth Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 1,712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
#1 of 28 in Rehoboth Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 1,278 reviews
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
#10 of 28 in Rehoboth Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 291 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
#8 of 28 in Rehoboth Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast

Property: Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast
Address: 65 & 67 Lake Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Always a 20% Discount for booking within 48 Hours and a free upgrade if available! Free Parking - 2 blocks from boardwalk and ocean beach - Outdoor showers - Sunken hot tub - Sun filled deck - Pet play area - LED HD TVs in each room - Tax free shopping - Gourmet Breakfast - Pet friendly We supply the beach necessities, chairs and plush Beach towels. Return from the beach to the comfort of two outdoor shower rooms with full amenities including hair dryers, sinks and mirror and clean towels. All amenities are included for both our two legged and four legged guests. We provide shampoo and Furdry Towel robes for your dogs that wicks water away. On site we have a Pet Bathing station & Park that is lit and open 24/7. The two Charmed Bed and Breakfasts houses are adjoined by a common 2000 square foot resort style deck. Nap or sunbathe on the deck, stroll into our village or through our historic streets and fine homes and parks. Gather for afternoon refreshments with dessert. Stay in a romantic room with a whirlpool tub, fireplace. Savor a hearty breakfast with fresh fruit and delicious entrees made with fresh herbs grown on-site. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing