We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxation and fun in the sun.”
other traveler has booked this property
3rd Floor Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3rd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Living Area Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
3rd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Living Area
Entrance
2nd Floor Kitchenette
2nd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bath
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bathroom
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Eating Nook
3rd Floor Full Kitchen
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Bedroom
3rd Floor Bedroom
3rd Floor Bathroom
3rd Floor Deck
Cottages
Schematic of Cottage 
Shows 2nd and 3rd floor layout
Backyard
Entrance
Patio
Outdoor Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NorhernLa...
Syracuse,NY
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxation and fun in the sun.”
Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Wonderful. Susan McNally provided all the creature comforts of home. Her hospitality could not be beat. She went out of her way to accommodate our extended family; who visited especially with parking which can be very problematic during the season. The 2 bedroom apartment is really like two separate apartments; and beautifully appointed. Best everything including the beach was within an easy walking distance. ( 2 blocks to main drag ; 4 to the beach). It was easy to either to "cook in " or go out. We will look forward to our next visit. Thank you Susan .

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela R
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Stay”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We spent four nights at 15B Cookman St., the two bedroom unit. The property was fabulous. Newly renovated, clean, walking distance to Rehoboth Ave., fabulous amenities. Susan was warm and welcoming. She even baked us cookies. I can't wait to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Susan's hospitality and the great condition/location of the property.
Liked least: Can't think of anything I didn't like.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Reviewed October 5, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed October 5, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hannahril...
Fairfax, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT!”
Reviewed September 24, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Our Visit to the 3 Seas was amazing! A beautifully renovated property with all the comforts of home! We enjoyed the split level suites and we look forward to visiting next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Centrally located and very clean
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann111
Birmingham
2 reviews
“Serene homelike accommodations & hospitality to boot!”
Reviewed August 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The cottages are outstandingly well appointed and completely renovated from the ground up. Everything's new. You couldn't be more comfortable. The tree shaded, quiet neighborhood is walking distance to the beach. Plenty of space for everyone. Susan, the owner, went out of her way to make your feel welcome and attended to. She even provided a mini chocolate cake...yum!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hospitality
Liked least: I could have had more cake.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MD
Reviewed August 4, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing