We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another fabulous stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Kitchen Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Area
Living Area, flat scree tV
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom Closet
Bath
Entrance to Cottage A
Entrance to Cottage A
Outside sitting area
Screened Porch & Grill
3 Seas Cottages
Screened Porch
Outdoor Shower
Outdoor Shower
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Screened porch off bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angela R
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another fabulous stay”
Reviewed November 30, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I love this place! Susan, the owner is fabulous. Pleasant, helpful and she made us cookies for our arrival! The location is great (an easy walk to the boardwalk and beach), the neighborhood quiet and the property is beautiful and well maintained.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessierai...
Lady's Island, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful Cottage”
Reviewed October 14, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The pictures online are very nice but, still don't do this place justice. when you enter through the gate you walk into a beautiful garden area. The cottage has been redone top to bottom and has any amenity you desire. It is located within walking distance to the beach, shops, and restaurants. It felt like home away from home. Another nice touch was coming home one evening to fresh baked chocolate chip cookies from the owner. My husband and I will definitely return and I highly recommend this over a hotel!!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pfm2013
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Second stay as sweet as the first!”
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Cottage A at 3 Seas Cottages is a sweet spot for 2 to spend a few days. The owner has provided a cozy and relaxing atmosphere in a spot that is conveniently within walking distance of the places you will want to go in Rehoboth. We hope to stay there again in the future!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaurelMom
College Park, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic week at Rehoboth”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time at Rehoboth, and I felt so lucky that I stumbled onto this lovely rental on Trip Advisor! The property was beautiful and quiet, but we were close enough to all that Rehoboth offers to do quite a bit of walking around. When we didn't feel like walking, no worries - a parking pass was included with our rental. Susan was friendly and helpful throughout the process from booking until completion of our trip. We loved this cottage, and it was so nice to have a full kitchen to keep our vacation a bit more affordable by eating in several meals. My son loved eating out on the screened porch in the evenings. I'm almost hesitant to recommend it so highly for fear that we won't be able to get in again when we're ready to head back to Rehoboth. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, ease of parking, comfort of the cottage
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the furnishings, the screened in Porch, the gas grill, and the new cedar out door shower.....
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NancyConn...
Chevy Chase, Maryland
2 reviews
“lovely Rehoboth rental”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a fantastic stay in one of Susan's "3 Seas Cottages." The location is great: it's about a 15 minute walk to the state beach and the boardwalk, and a 5 minute walk to the restaurants and shops of Rehoboth Ave. Susan lives in the main house and rents the two cottages at the rear of the property. 15A is gorgeous and very quiet. The entire place has been very recently renovated, and the finishings are top notch. We had so much fun cooking in the kitchen and having coffee on the screened-in porch. The brand new outdoor cedar shower was heavenly. We met Susan on the second or third day of our stay. She is the sweetest! And so accommodating! Overall, we had a fantastic stay, and have already booked for next summer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the overall condition of the property
Liked least: we loved everything
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John K
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
“The perfect beach get away.”
Reviewed May 17, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This was our first visit to 3 Seas and I'm sure it won't be our last. Everything was as advertised and the location is ideal for those looking for quiet surroundings and a place that allows you to feel at home. Susan did a great job making our stay as pleasant as could ever be expect. Her smile will warm your heart and put your mind at ease as soon as you meet her. The accommodations of Cottage A are perfect for a couple looking for a few days away from the hustle and bustle of the big city life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great from check in to check out.
Liked least: Our stay was too short; we had to leave paradise.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing