We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Fajita Surf and Turf!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dos Locos

Dos Locos
Reserve with OpenTable
Dos Locos is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #11 of 267 Restaurants in Rehoboth Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Rehoboth Ave and 2nd Street
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fajita Surf and Turf!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Great Staff ! Fast service. If something wasn't right the manager or the wait staff made it right. I had the surf and turf fajitas . Excellent! my steak was prepared to order and had great flavor.The Lobster wasnt overcooked either and delicious. It was large enough for two people . took a doggie bag home . Had a strawberry Margharita. Its all i needed as far as alcohol goes :-) great place and prices were great ! definitely going back next time i am in town !

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brianj1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    310
    149
    74
    42
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Dos Locos has great food--families welcome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

We go to Dos Locos at least once a month. It is our daughter's favorite restaurant, and my husband and I also love it. Great margaritas, and a fun atmosphere. The Arizona burrito is the best; get it "Christmas" style!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank DawnEAlexander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We LOVE Dos Locos!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

We absolutely love Dos Locos, with their extensive menu, fun atmosphere and friendly staff. The food is delicious and their drinks make for a fun evening. Go on Mondays for fun kareoke with Matt, who has an awesome voice!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank MarissaTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Georgia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Get the crab quesadilla”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

I come to Rehoboth Beach once a year and Dos Locos is always one of my favorite places to eat. i get the crab quesadilla every time and it is always fabulous. Lots of crab meat and perfect seasoning. You must try it!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DecGa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakton, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
245 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
“Might be my Favorite in RBH”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

We go to RBH a lot, and eat out often. Love Dos Locos as they take reservations. Food quality is consistent and tasty, and price point is very reasonable. Favorite meal there is Joe's Favorite which is a crab quesadilla. It's delicious, and light and generous with the jumbo lump crab meat. Service is consistently good. This restaurant serves all members of the RBH community - families, couples and gays. If you do not have the tolerance to hang with different walks - this is not your place.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Kathy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dos Locos also viewed

Rehoboth Beach, DE
 
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to Dos Locos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing