We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Beachy-Keen!

The beach and boardwalk lived up to the reviews. Great mix of shops, food and bars. Being there... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Connector641229
Piece of joy!

Rehoboth is one of those places that bring the comfort of the perfect getaway. Great food... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
davidwashington
,
Hagerstown, Maryland
via mobile
Read all 1,704 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Rehoboth Beach
from $29.99
More Info
from $18.00
More Info
Reviews (1,704)
Filter reviews
1,673 results
Traveler rating
956
520
154
34
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
956
520
154
34
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice cream people watching kohr bros salt water taffy ocean city pizza board walk lots of shops thrashers fries french fries candy kitchen the jersey shore something for everyone off season nice walk funnel cake mini golf
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,673 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The beach and boardwalk lived up to the reviews. Great mix of shops, food and bars. Being there in off season was the perfect way to see the town for the first time.

Thank Connector641229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rehoboth is one of those places that bring the comfort of the perfect getaway. Great food, shopping, and the beach. I like off season time especially!

Thank davidwashington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The boardwalk was our favorite place in our section of Delaware. And even though we did not plan on it we ended up there everyday of our trip! For one thing being October alot of the places were closed in Dewey Beach and so forth. The boardwalk had all of the restaurants and shops you could want and it is right on the beach. Everyone was very nice and friendly.

Thank 646heatherr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We ran up to Rehoboth for a few hours. First time I visited the Boardwalk during off season. Most of the shops were opened. There was some special event going on with the SPCA. Lots of dogs around, plus they had entertainment. We enjoyed the visit.

1  Thank Heb2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First time in Rehoboth and enjoyed walking around and visiting the shops. Enjoyed walk down the board walk. Not real long but was nice. Nice people, very clean and some nice shops on the main town area other than typical t shirt shops. Lots of food choices and places to snack.

Thank Laurie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Rehoboth boardwalk was built to serve people of all age and almost all night in summer. the boardwalk gives feeling for visitors that they are in the beach town. The beach on one side, hotels, restaurants, and shops are on the other side (regardless of which direction you are walking. When you are on the boardwalk, you feels light you are on the beach but the long grass separates you from the beach. Great place when in Rehoboth.

1  Thank Prawet J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Whenever my wife and I see a Kohr's stand, we have to stop. The boardwalk at Rehoboth Beach has a popular stand and their treats are delicious. Don't confuse this boardwalk with ones along the Jersey shore. This is more of a small town approach and visitors are welcome.

Thank RGS318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

boardwalk was easily accessible for all. I need to use canes to walk and had no difficulty and the beach is right there. Makes it very convenient.

Thank _rgruver310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Lover the board walk & free beach. Just love the blend of shops on & off the board walk. Always a great time with friendly people.

Thank rm2611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018

Great refreshing boardwalk stop during a great trip to the sidewalk sale days at the beach of Rehoboth

Thank kennethh330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews