We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best date night idea we've had!

We were in town for the weekend for a little getaway. Both my wife and I love playing carnival... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Jessica G
,
Frederick, Maryland
Lots for All Ages

While we came with a toddler who's still getting comfortable with the idea of going on rides (so we... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
TravelAubs
Read all 1,207 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Rehoboth Beach
from $29.99
More Info
from $18.00
More Info
Reviews (1,207)
Filter reviews
1,200 results
Traveler rating
768
328
81
13
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
768
328
81
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bumper cars haunted house all ages amusement park kiddie rides ride tickets ferris wheel sea dragon carnival games merry go round mole older kids old school stuffed animals great place for kids tea cups affordable fun
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,200 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in town for the weekend for a little getaway. Both my wife and I love playing carnival games, but the other arcades are so expensive! We came across this while walking the boardwalk and decided to pop in. I'm so glad we did. We maybe spend $20 the 2 hours we were there and we played all sorts of games and won some adorable prizes! There are rides and games for all ages and it was the most fun we've had on a spur of the moment date night in a long time! We look forward to visiting when it's open again for the season.

Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

While we came with a toddler who's still getting comfortable with the idea of going on rides (so we only rode the carousel), we'll definitely return once she's a little more comfortable. There were plenty of ride options even for the smallest visitors, and it's nice that you don't have to pay a fee to enter (you just purchase individual tickets to use per ride) -- so when your toddler doesn't want to go on anything, you don't waste your money :)

Thank TravelAubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Heee on a nice day, no one else here. Girl refuses to sell us wristbands and won’t say why 7$each ride for 5 kids .sorry kids can’t do that, won’t spend hundreds of dollars for a third ride. Bad attitude from kid working, not bad really but indifferent that we won’t spend 350$ for 1/2 hour. No one else here there is no reason for them to be like this. But they’re the only thin in town and now I’m down 150$ in a half hour. Consider this a. Bad bad review.

Thank mmholland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

We go to spend a long weekend with my husband's family each summer in Rehoboth Beach. A highlight of our trip is an evening at Funland. The bumper cars provide just the right amount of jolt as you bump your car into another and the Haunted House is always good for some nervous laughter. My kids ride several rides each time we go as the tickets are reasonably priced unlike other amusement areas. And the games are the best. Yes, they are your typical carnie games, but at $1 a pop, much more affordable than our local fair.

Thank Kristi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Rides and games for kids of all ages and the best prices at the beach. This is a clean, family-friendly place to bring the kids!

Thank danielwP7110YY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

55 years of going to Rehoboth and it wouldn't be complete without a visit to Funland. After winning a couple stuffed animals, we've made a custom of giving them to kids that look like they would appreciate it. That makes it even more fun!

Thank CountryCityBoy1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

I think I had more fun than my grandchildren.We went two nights for FUN, FUN and more FUN! Loads of amusement for all ages, clean and surprisingly very reasonable.

Thank Matt062018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

old time fun for adults and kids games and rides make you feel like a kid again skee ball and games where its easy to win

1  Thank stephendmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

No matter what your age, you can enjoy Funland. Rides for tots to adults. Not as many as an amusement park but kids & parents or grandparents will love it. The ticket prices are great. It's a real deal for fun on the boardwalk. The tickets don't expire so you can use them the next year too. We have had many, many fun and memorable times at Funland!

Thank _gailliskiewicz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

This is a carnival style amusement park. There is a large number of rides oriented towards younger kids but teens will probably chew through their offerings quickly. It is very clean and the staff are very friendly.

Thank Rich D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews