We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites(Rehoboth Beach)
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
$291
$259
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandcastle Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$369
$358
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchorage Motel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$264
$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
$206
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pirate's Cove Motel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avenue Inn & Spa(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
$439
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveler rating
157
125
44
13
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
125
44
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfastfront deskshopping outletscoastal highwaybreakfast staffshort driveyogurtpark and ridewould definitely stay here againvery nice hotelother hotelsthe hotel staffbreakfast roomroom was spotlessone night staynice stayoff season
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 359 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2013

My husband and I had a most pleasant stay at the Comfort Inn when we visited Rehobeth. The staff was especially friendly, helpful, and did their utmost to accommodate our every wish. The bed was comfortable, and the room clean. It was great to have breakfast included, too, so that we were able to get up early and be on our way, without having to find breakfast. We felt that we were getting the same services as the competition down the street, for much less money. we strongly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gmajudy01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We knew this hotel would not be on the beach, so that is not a complaint by me at all.

The interior had just completed a renovation, and the outside was getting all new stone siding, and the front lot was a bit muddy as result, not a problem.

However, the pool looked nice, but we did not use it.

Comfort Inns are usually fairly nice, you get what you expect sort of places, this one was no exception. Clean and had a nice TV and clear reception, beds nice, bath nice.

On the main highway, close to beaches and Lewes and the outlets, which we avoided like the plague - same stores as all the outlets, not our thing.

Room Tip: A minimum room at a minimum rate is all you need here.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kencruisetaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Located about 3/4 mile from the beach and boardwalk this Comfort Inn is clean and comfortable. It appeared that the rooms had been recently remodeled and work was being done to the exterior of the building during our visit. The outdoor pool was a god-send on sultry 90-degree days. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was typical though they did offer fix-your-own waffles. Just next door is Jake's Seafood Restaurant with a nice selection of foods at a reasonable price. The only negative: the air conditioning unit in our room was a bit noisy.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shirley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Comfort Inn in Delaware for our anniversary trip and had a great experience. The amenities were excellent. We had a comfortable King sized bed, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker and ample towels in our room.
We were smack in the middle of all the shopping outlets and 2.5miles from the beach boardwalk. We were also next door to Jake's restaurant and had an outstanding dinner there one night.
Though there was some hotel renovation going on we were never disturbed with noise. In fact, we never knew anything was going on until we opened our room door to see the workmen.
The Comfort Inn even had a complimentary breakfast with a wafflemaker, eggs, sausages, cereal, juices, coffee, yogurt, etc, all you need to start your day of lounging at the beach.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

Give this place at least two months before staying here.

Web site says minor construction however wires, workers and construction supplies are everywhere. Entire back wall is being worked on plus something on the roof.

Stairwell smells really bad. And your going to wake up to pounding hammers, drills and other power tools.

All the maids were really friendly and the breakfast was nice apparently our reviews matter because we seen re stalking going on at 945 because after the false advisory about Minor Construction I looked this place up.

Should have waited for off season to do upgrades/repairs or sectioned off the hotel so people are not spending $150.00 to wake up Angry.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank SAPPERJ05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews