We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveler rating
164
214
69
20
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
164
214
69
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location room was clean rooftop pool rehoboth avenue free parking short walk to the beach shops and restaurants within walking distance the main street third floor small bathroom refrigerator and microwave off season labor day front desk staff few blocks purple parrot
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 478 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2014

For the past 8 years our family has been staying at the Atlantis Inn. The hotel staff and manager (Penny) are a great group of people. We always felt welcomed and treated great by everyone. We love this hotel for its prices, internet specials and location, you can walk to everything in Rehoboth from this hotel and not worry about parking and paying for parking. There is no other place in Rehoboth we would want to stay at because we love this hotel. We have always had a great stay and will continue coming to the Atlantis Inn

Room tip: Third floor is great if your looking at using the pool.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

Thank you for the great review, I wish all our reviews were as kind as yours! It is compliments like this that make it rewarding to all of our employees. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to many hosting you for many more years!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

We are about to check out and wanted to say it has been a wonderful and great stay. From the time we checked in til now has been great. Only minor bad thing I have to say is there needs to be more security on the doors. I have an autistic daughter who almost "escaped" our first night. All rooms need a chain link lock on the door. Other than that I have nothing bad to say. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Can't wait for next year!!

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate our return customers that are so loyal! When making your reservation for next year please request a room with a security chain and we will make sure you get that.
Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We've stayed at the Atlantis Inn several times, and we've always been happy with the room, the price, and the location. The room has the basic amenities for a beach vacation (including a refrigerator), is only a short walk to the beach, and the prices are within the low-normal range for comparable hotels in Rehoboth. Our room this June was large, clean, and comfortable. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. This is a beach resort, so we expect a certain level of, well, joyful exuberance among guests and other visitors, but we've never been bothered by noise. The Atlantis Inn is a great basic hotel -- who needs the Ritz at the beach? -- and we'll certainly continue to stay there when we're in Rehoboth.

Room tip: Rates are cheaper before schools let out.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Donald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments and your loyalty to our hotel. We hope to see you back next summer or sooner!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Penny, the hotel manager, and her staff are TOP-NOTCH. Year after year of visiting Rehoboth Beach, they have made us feel as if we are fanily. In fact, we consider it our second home, just with much less stress. That is testament to how Penny and her staff make you feel, from the moment you walk through the front door to check-in, to the unfortunate time that you have to leave to re-enter reality. If you ever need anything, there is a helpful person available to handle your request or get you the information you need. The hotel itself, is very comfortable and clean. It is located in the heart of Rehoboth Beach. It could not be any more convenient to all the restaurants, shops and, of course, the beach. We started going there when my children were small and as they have grown up the hotel as been just as accomodating and comfortable as ever. In other words, we have not outgrown the hotel. Which is great, because I would have hated to find a new place to stay. I would truly have missed our stays at the Atlantis Inn. Fortunately, that is a bridge I do not need to cross. Enjoy your stay at the Atlantis Inn... just don't bump me out of my room.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jomara7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words!! We certainly appreciate all of our customers but especially the loyal ones like you that return year after year. I hope we have many more years together! Thanks again for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

We only stayed two nights but I wish it was longer! We stayed in one of the efficiency rooms, so we had a full kitchen and were away from the foot traffic of the main building. It was quiet and very clean in our room. The staff was very accommodating and even let us check in early. We will definitely be back!

Room tip: You won't regret choosing an efficiency room, especially when traveling with kids!
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicole N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtlantisInn, General Manager at Atlantis Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2014

Thank you for such a positive review, the staff as well as myself are pleased that we were able to accommodate your needs and grateful for your kind words. We are looking forward to your next visit!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews