We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Anchorage Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Resort(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pirate's Cove Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveler rating
340
236
89
24
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
340
236
89
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet shoppingcoastal highwayindoor poolroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastshort drivenice stayconvenient locationwould stay againbaseball tournamentfitness centerocean cityfresh fruitnice breakfastfront desk staffoff seasonbagels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
497 - 502 of 706 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2014

During a recent visit to Rehoboth Beach, not knowing the area at all, we chose to stay here. It was a standard Hampton experience. Plenty of parking, somewhat close to the beach area(a car is necessary for that, the beach is just far enough away. The room was clean and comfortable, as expected. The breakfast buffet wasn't exactly copius, it is getting almost as minimal as what one would find at Hyatt. We found the staff to be cool, not quite cordial, and certainly not friendly. They all performed their functions admirably. Any maintenance issues were promptly addressed, so they were on top of things. Would we stay here again? Possibly. Now after having looked over the area we may give a gueshouse a try, but for no surprises, this location works sufficiently

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank raff622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

This was an excellent place to stay. Close to everything and very clean. Staff was very friendly and a good breakfast in the morning. We love Hampton Inns because we can almost always count on them being clean and neat. The shopping was close by the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Another good experience at Hampton Inn. Highly recommend this value oriented hotel. Our Previous stay was at Hampton Inn in Estero, FL. with a similar good experience. Friendly staff - front desk, housekeeping and breakfast. Excellent breakfast buffet to please every taste bud. Cannot go wrong! Our first choice when we travel is Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Buddybaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This was our first time staying at the Rehoboth Beach Hampton Inn. We found the hotel very clean and inviting, the staff was friendly and helpful and our room was modern and comfortable. The towels were thicker compared to standard hotel linens and plentiful. The morning breakfast buffet offered many choices including fresh fruit salad as well as whole fruit, oatmeal, waffles and a different egg dish every day. Muffins, cereals, bagels and toast, round out the selections. We would recommend the Hampton to individuals looking for a nice, clean hotel in a great location central to great tax-free outlet shopping, beaches and excellent restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joyce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

This was my first stay at a Hampton Inn and based on my experience, I will return. The hotel and rooms were clean and fresh, the continental breakfast was very well presented and delicious, the staff was very courtious, and the exterior was inviting. I was thoroughly impressed with the hotel overall and my experience was definitely worth writing about.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dale C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews