We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Heavenly!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Spa At The Bellmoor

The Spa At The Bellmoor
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The Spa At The Bellmoor is located in beautiful Downtown Rehoboth Beach, Delaware. We offer a full service day spa that is set in a stunning surrounding, which includes a relaxing sun terrace, swimming pools, and gardens. Located just a short walk from downtown shops and Rehoboth's beautiful ocean beach, you'll find our luxurious day spa to be the ultimate escape. The Spa At The Bellmoor offers a wide variety of indulgent skin and body treatments to help melt away stress, refresh your spirit and pamper every inch of your body. From rejuvenating facials & body scrubs to full body massages, The Spa At The Bellmoor is a true retreat for the body and the mind.
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator
Woodbridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heavenly!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

Great Service...relaxing...renewing! The deep tissue massage is the way to go! The facial was wonderful! The spa is a must for a perfect beginning to a wonderful stay at the Bellmoor Inn!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank EILEEN F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    5
    2
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“very nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Clean, great location and friendly staff. Comfy clean beds and a beautiful garden. The free breakfast was actually really nice and much larger than usual hotel breakfasts. They even had a lady making omelets to order. Would stay here again.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank picozoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphi, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our wonderful stay at the Bellmoor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

We have stayed at the Bellmoor for many years. We usually stay in the garden room, but this year beause the management knew that it was our 57 wedding anniversary, they upgraded us to a lovely room on the 2nd floor. How thoughtful and generous that was.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank NarissaSteel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
85 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Relaxing and soothing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

Great manicure and pedicure, fantastic ambience, superb staff. I spent almost two and a half hours, and it was absolutely worthwhile. I looked great and felt absolutely pampered. Thank you, Bellmoor Spa.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brooke W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Swedish massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Had a 50 minute Swedish massage during my last stay at the Bellmoor and it was excellent. The ability to schedule around my other actives was easy. The atmosphere was pleasant with smells and sound. Left feeling relaxed and would recommend this to all.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank birdiebiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Spa At The Bellmoor also viewed

 
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to The Spa At The Bellmoor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing