We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service!”
Review of Corner Grille - CLOSED

Corner Grille
Cuisines: American, Greek
Restaurant details
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best service!”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

I love corner grille! Best food ever it has the best gyros and great service everyone come here! It's really good!!!! Should be 1 best restaurant in rehoboth beach!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rehobothbeach22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    11
    8
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Conestoga, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Friendly and Good”
Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

Nice place. The food was good and it was hot. Very good service we were waited on right away and didn't wait long for the food. They kept filling our coffee cups
. We would go back again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Helen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, PA
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Place”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We ate here twice for breakfast while in Rehoboth. Tried their pancakes, French toast, and omelets. Everything was delicious, and the service was very good. The restaurant is small, but very clean and bright; perfect for breakfast while on vacation.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank WWLJN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Delish.”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Loved everything about this place. Quality of food - and the fast and fun service.
Was so good I went on back to back days.
Bumming they are not open year round.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Judy FOODIE J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“very good and reasonably priced”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

we just happened by this restaurant and decided to try it. It was a little on the empty side in a very crowded town, so I was skeptical. but it was actually very good and accommodating. I got the black bean burger, which was quite good. the prices were also decent.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ellenkyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corner Grille also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing