We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcome to Moe's!”

Moe's Southwest Grill
Ranked #154 of 281 Restaurants in Rehoboth Beach
Cuisines: Mexican
Description: (302) 226-4266
Restaurant details
Description: (302) 226-4266
USA
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Welcome to Moe's!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I love being greeted whenever I walk in the door. It sets the tone for a friendly experience. They always give large portions. Everything is fresh. I love the tortilla chips and the salsa bar. They sell Carvel ice cream as well. Here's a secret! They have a kid size cone that's not on the menu and they'll happily sell it to big kids like me! :)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank HereWeGooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    10
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salisbury, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 241 helpful votes
“Good, typical Moe's”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

WELCOME TO MOE'S greeted us in the normal fashion when we entered. Food was standard Moe's fare. Fast, inexpensive, and tasty!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ripcurled1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malvern, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
295 reviews
226 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
“welcome to moss!! love it and a true fan.”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

always loved moes...the rehoboth location is so well run and food is great. Moes has some of the best southwest food, the steak is great and chips and salsa/cheese is great. ideal for quick pick up or take out. we've picked up for the entire family and had lunch on the beach- with a town full of 4 star restaurants, moes is fun and a great hit! try it- you will be back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mrem99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delaware
Level 6 Contributor
322 reviews
188 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“A great experience and I am a Moe's veteran”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

I love eating at Moe's. The vegetarian selections are great. Like other locations, they take good effort to keep the meat items away from the veggie stuff. The Rehoboth location is quite large. The sauce area was clean and well stocked. The manager was fantastic. One of the grills was taking longer for food prep, so he would personally bring the food to the table when it was ready. Not only did we get a welcome to Moe's when we walked in, we also got a goodbye from the staff.

I would definitely eat here when in Rehoboth.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank delaware-veg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Local and loving it!!”
Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

We go to moe's a lot. They have great specials like $5 burritos on Mondays and free kids meals all day Sunday. We love the super enthusiastic staff that boldly welcome you!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hipechica7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moe's Southwest Grill also viewed

 

Been to Moe's Southwest Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing