We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Family fun” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Virtual Fun Arcade & Playland

Virtual Fun Arcade & Playland
Long Neck, Delaware
Level Contributor
84 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Family fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2013

The boardwalk is geared to family, not a lot of rides or amusements, but you can have hours of fun in this arcade

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Moose957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    0
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“So many games took our money”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

My 5 year old played plenty of games trying to win tickets to trade for a prize. Of course you would have to spend a fortune to get a small trinket. Atleast 4 games took out money with no results and one time the skee ball was out of tickets. Poor games and poor quality

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank sandy2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel, Delaware
Level Contributor
79 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Playland - where memories are created!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2012

We have been going there over 50 Years, it is the best deal at the beach to entertain the kids. Beautiful carousel, boats and airplanes for the little ones to ride. Arcade games, safe enviroment for the family. My parents took me there as a child and teenager, then we all took our son and someday I am hoping to keep the tradition going with my grandchildren. Don't miss the RIDES at PLAYLAND in Rehoboth.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Cyndee1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kensington, Maryland
Level Contributor
134 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fun, fun, fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

Always a good time can be had! Lots of choices for adults and children. Good way to part with your money!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank JSR2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Virtual Fun Arcade & Playland also viewed

Rehoboth Beach, DE
 
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to Virtual Fun Arcade & Playland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing