We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun, reasonable”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Jungle Jim's

Jungle Jim's
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
81 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fun, reasonable”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Great place to unwind after a day at the beach go here for fun and relaxation with just the right amount of water rides and no over crowding. Friendly staff and ownership who is always there to welcome you and thank you when you leave. We always make it to Jungle Jim's whenever we are in Rehoboth Beach. A+++++ family attraction!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank sunnyami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    77
    18
    7
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Rehoboth Beach
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“get the Season Pass”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

JJ's is a terrific venue - the problem is long lines on sunny days. Better to get a season pass a visit on days when it is not so crowded.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank BlueHen73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewes
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great park”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

I love Jungle Jims and am sure to take the kids there every summer at least once. But, since I am a local I try and wait until one of the various discount days, since I think the price of admission is a bit high. The place is always clean and there is always a plethora of lifeguards to guarantee safety.
The owner is a big supporter of the local community.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank 5yearoldtwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, PA
Level Contributor
136 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Expensive, small and crowded”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

You'll pay more here than if you go to Camel Beach water park, and it's a dinky little place. Crowded as can be and just not that much fun.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ken T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falls Church, Virginia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“chill time at Jim's”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I liked that Jungle Jims had a selection of games to play, and the golf and go-carting was a good amount of fun for the family. the batting cages are a sure home run (pun intended) for teenagers and adults as well as kids 10 and up

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jared J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jungle Jim's also viewed

 
Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to Jungle Jim's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing