We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“get the Season Pass” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jungle Jim's

Jungle Jim's
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Rehoboth Beach
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“get the Season Pass”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

JJ's is a terrific venue - the problem is long lines on sunny days. Better to get a season pass a visit on days when it is not so crowded.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank BlueHen73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    73
    18
    7
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lewes
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great park”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

I love Jungle Jims and am sure to take the kids there every summer at least once. But, since I am a local I try and wait until one of the various discount days, since I think the price of admission is a bit high. The place is always clean and there is always a plethora of lifeguards to guarantee safety.
The owner is a big supporter of the local community.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank 5yearoldtwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, PA
Level Contributor
116 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Expensive, small and crowded”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

You'll pay more here than if you go to Camel Beach water park, and it's a dinky little place. Crowded as can be and just not that much fun.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ken T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falls Church, Virginia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“chill time at Jim's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

I liked that Jungle Jims had a selection of games to play, and the golf and go-carting was a good amount of fun for the family. the batting cages are a sure home run (pun intended) for teenagers and adults as well as kids 10 and up

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jared J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great day at Jungle Jim's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

We had a great dat at Jungle Jim's. The kids and adults had a blast and it was a nice change from the beach.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kris20Pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jungle Jim's also viewed

Rehoboth Beach, DE
 

Been to Jungle Jim's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing