We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Little Shop”
Review of Cafe A Go-Go

Cafe A Go-Go
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Little Shop”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Awesome place!! Great, fresh breakfast sandwiches. Amazing coffee blends. Incredibly friendly staff. Right on the avenue!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lindsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    13
    7
    1
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Edenton, North Carolina
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The best coffee shop at Rehoboth Beach”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Delicious, dark, dark, dark espresso, Mexican Mochoa, wonderful macchiato, excellent sandwiches, and a very comfortable space to enjoy it in! The owners could not be nicer people; we were in several times during the weekend and they remember your face and (sometimes) what you had to drink. Their beans are absolutely the best I have had at Rehoboth, much better coffees than anyone else makes, and their ability to make you feel at home contributes greatly to the positive feelings about Cafe A G-Go. Have told others about how good it is; hope reviewers reading this who love great coffee will give the place a try.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank PenguinInk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best coffee in Rehoboth”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

This is the BEST place to get coffee at the beach. Their house "a go-go" blend is perfect. I am a regular coffee drinker only BUT their list of specialty lattes and mochas looks delicious and I hear other customers raving about them every time I stop in. Friendly owners are always there and make this a delightful place to start your morning.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank aht236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pennsylvania
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Go-go here”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Get a specialty drink here. They have really different coffees and drinks. My daughter had a chai-cocoa that was incredible. The place has a nice atmosphere and the people are very nice. Definitely worth trying.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
2 reviews
“amazing specialties”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

lots to choose from... not just the plain everywhere choices, nice place very clean, very friendly best spot at the beach

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tammarasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe A Go-Go also viewed

 

Been to Cafe A Go-Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing