We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #21 of 27 Hotels in Rehoboth Beach
Reviewed May 31, 2014

The location on Rte 1 between the town and beaches of Rehoboth and the beaches south of Rehoboth is very good. The rooms are very spacious each with a separate little sitting room/den and lots of space for luggage. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. The decor is rather plain and the rooms look pretty beat on. There is a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in each room. The bathroom is a little small but adequate. The breakfast area is fine but with a somewhat lackluster selection of foods. The entire hotel needs to have the decor updated as it is really tired looking. With a makeover it would be a really pleasant place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tekmen, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Dear Debbie S,

We here at the Quality Inn pride ourselves on our namesake, quality. We will surely take your input and focus our efforts in providing a quality stay for all future guests.

We thank you for your commentary and we will hopefully provide a superior stay for not only you but for all our appreciated guests.

Nuh Tekmen

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 177 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2014

WE tend to stay here when we go on vacation and it's been consistently average but the kids love it! Decent rooms...actually really spacious for the price. Continental breakfast is pretty good; your standard material. Carpets do have a smell, and it is definitely due for a renovation or some updating but that is to be expected at a Quality Inn. Staff is very pleasant and the kids LOVE the pool and outdoor sitting area. We will be back again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Judeluv3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tekmen, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2014

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with the travel community Judeluv3!
I am so happy that we got a chance to welcome you back to our property and created another nice stay! We will be looking forward to welcome you back soon!
All the best!
Nuh Tekmen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. The manager and staff went out of their way to make our stay perfect for us.Thanks for that! Breakfast was tasty and the room was spotless and comfortable. The king room we had also had a microwave and a refrigerator. Our only thought was the brand of coffee could be improved.We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tekmen, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

Dear Bev S,
Once again I would like to wish happy anniversary. I am honored that you chose to spend your anniversary with us and our team was available to make your stay a memorable one. Thank you for the time you took to review us and your recommendation, We look forward to welcoming you back should your travels bring you back to Rehoboth Beach.
Regards
Nuh Tekmen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

While visiting family in Wash DC, we decided on a last minute trip to the coast on Easter weekend. We discovered the accommodations quite by accident -- a two bedroom suite, with one king bed & two queen beds! The place was quite nice but no frills. Rooms were clean and roomy, complete with microwave and refrigerator. However one bathroom for 4 adults (plus 5-month baby) kept us waiting for "quality time". Being on the 4th floor kept us away from highway noise right outside our windows. Would stay again but request two separate accommodations next time!!

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank psstarkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tekmen, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Dear psstarkdI
Thank you for the review; I am pleased you enjoyed your Suite, and that our team provided you with helpful and friendly service. We hope you will continue to think of us as your home away from home when traveling back to Ocean City.
Until the Next Time
Nuh Tekmen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Last time i stayed at this hotel it was getting dated But now WOW they must of had a remodel session over the winter. I will always stay in Rehoboth before i go down to Ocean City (the wife has to shop at the outlets for a day). The rooms must have just been repainted and new carpet. I will say one thing the room was very spacious and for the price even got a really nice breakfast. The gentleman at the front has really helpfull and great customer service ( i think his name was Nuw) he was very helpfull and accomadating. Quality Inn is our new hotel stop on the way to Ocean City!!!! Thanks for a great stay.. ooo and the indoor pool was great too.

Room Tip: Liked the second floor easy access to the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank energyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chip S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

We booked three rooms for a wedding being held close by, our experience was very good.
The rooms were clean when we arrived and were cleaned during our stay.
Continental breakfast was included, and the items available were fresh.
Pleasant staff that were helpful when we wanted to make a room change to accommodate additional guests, and with directions to the wedding site.
Overall good stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nobbska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

The best thing about hotel was the indoor swimming pool. The rooms were not very clean, food under bed in between mattress and box spring. Stained carpets, musty smell, something spilled in refrigerator. Breakfast in morning just ok nothing special. Staff ok not very friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gilbert123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rehoboth Beach hotels
3.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
#11 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
346 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Beach
Holiday Inn Express Rehoboth Bea...
#17 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach
#8 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
681 reviews
2.6 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehoboth Beach
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehobot...
#16 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
400 reviews
1.1 mi away
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conferenc...
#20 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 20891 Coastal Hwy, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-8007
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Rehoboth Beach
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range: $122 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Quality Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach Near Dewey Beach. Conveniently situated directly on Coastal Highway One (1), the Quality Inn(R) & Suites - Rehoboth Beach is a totally smoke-free hotel that caters to business and leisure travelers from all across the eastern seaboard of the United States. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Rehoboth Beach
Quality Inn Rehoboth Beach
Rehoboth Beach Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing