We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is a first-class condo in a beautiful...”
Welcome to Your Home Away from Home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Your Home Away from Home!
Rest and recharge on the back patio or sunroom while listening to the soothing fountain. Easy keyless entry allows you to come and go as you like.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Welcome to Your Home Away from Home!
Rest and recharge on the back patio or sunroom while listening to the soothing fountain.
Easy keyless entry allows you to come and go as you like.
Welcoming foyer
Dining area
Kids room with twin bunks and full sized bed
Upstairs master with balcony overlooking the spray pond.
Plenty of room for your clothes and bathing suits.
Third Upstairs bedroom has a queen sized bed.
Comfortable seating in the Family room for tv viewing or a drink by the fireplace on chilly evenings
Family room with sliding glass doors to the sunroom and outside patio.
First floor master bedroom with king sized bed and ensuite.
View of the spray pond from the upstairs deck.
Famous Dollies salt water Taffy on the boardwalk
Free Friday, Saturday and Sunday night concerts happen at the bandstand on Rehoboth Ave.
Welcome to Rehoboth beach
The largest of the three pools located next to the tennis courts.  A two minute walk from our home.
Second pool located just behind our home with a shower, and restrooms.
Third pool that is just a five minute walk from our home.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
garygemmi...
Syracuse, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a first-class condo in a beautiful setting close to everything in Rehoboth.”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is beautiful inside and outside in a peaceful setting with 3 pools plus being close to the beaches and activities in Rehoboth. it is furnished in a comfortable and inviting manners with all the amenities you would want. My daughters and grandson love being there so we will book it again. The grounds and community are well maintained and upscale.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, we look forward to your return!
Mike and Ann Wood
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location and house!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Had a great stay over the 4th of July week at this house. Centrally located and extremely clean. 5 mins to supermarkets, 10 mins to the beaches. Awesome hosts! Very responsive and helpful with any questions you may have. Provided parking passes come in handy if you don't mind a short walk to the boardwalk. House has enough space for 3 families with small children. Toys, boardgames, and videos to keep you kids entertained! Great quiet community with pools!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_critch78...
Hatfield, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious town home in a terrific location”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Great location. Close proximity to shopping, restaurants and the beach. Swimming pools located within the community. Parking permits for town were included as well as the pass to Deauville beach. The house was clean and comfortable and had everything you could ever need. Will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you get back to visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jwilliams...
Spring City, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great family house”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We love this house for our extended family! We have been staying here for several years and keep coming back! It has enough space for multiple families. Everyone can spread out among the rooms, (morning coffee on the screened-in porch, a kid's movie in the loft or star gazing on the upper deck). The kitchen has anything you need to cook or the house is within walking distance to great food and ice cream! Check out Big Fish Grill and Bonkey's ice cream! The pool/pool house is a crowd favorite. The parking pass to Deauville Beach and the Rehoboth town parking permits included in the rental are money savers during the stay! We look forward to many more visits in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to your return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Augustine, Florida
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Property”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We couldn't have asked for more. A very spacious and well maintained property, with all the amenities of home. Located just minutes from outlet shopping, some phenomenal restaurants and, most importantly, the beach. Three pools just steps away and handicap accessible (which was key for us) in a sadly not very handicapped-accessible world. Plus, owners are very easy to work with.

Cannot recommend highly enough. We've already booked our week for next summer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you back again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
acmoore20...
York, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Vacation Spot!”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Home was beautiful and inviting. Everything we needed for our "home" away from home. We have two small children and the home is very kid friendly (toys, movies, games, etc.). The development was quiet, clean, and well maintained. We met some wonderful people in the neighborhood who were always willing to answer questions or direct us to good fun & restaurants. Pools were in walking distance and the beach was just a short drive away. Awesome time with our kids and family.

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back to visit us again.
Mike and Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing