We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge Resort(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pirate's Cove Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchorage Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Printz Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crosswinds Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
18
46
34
23
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
46
34
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwallpaper comingaffordable placeoutdoor poolcoffee makershort drive to the beachoutletsmicrowavetub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 138 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2012

I stayed here with my family in July. It was a nice hotel for a reasonable price! The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean (:
The continental breakfast was pretty ESPECIALLY the powder donuts! I usually stay at hilton hotels, but this was a nice hotel for a lot cheaper price! I would definetly stay here again whenever I go to the beach (:

P.S I swear people that don't know how to do anything BUT complain need to kill themselves! The person under me is just a no life LOSER!! I swear stay here, watch it is a nice hotel! Don't worry about what idiots say just because they're retarded and stupid!

Room Tip: The rooms in the middle are VERY quiet!
Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank JLV_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Had to stay here for a baseball tourney at Satb. What a run down hotel with a extreme need for renovations, and a lesson on cleaning. Rooms are outdated and dirty. Shower curtain was moldy and drain in shower did not work. Towels and wash cloths both extremely stained. Carpeting was so dirty I was afraid to take off my shoes!!! Refrigerator door gasket had mildew build up. Bedding is old and needs replaced. Overall disapointed and will not recommend this hotel with or without a baseball team.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT THE PHOTOS. The room looked as though it had not been vacuumed with chunks of food and dust balls all over. The stains on the carpet were intense.The dirt on the floor in the bath room was caked in the corners. The bathroom rug still had the dirty foot prints of the people before imprinted. I checked for bed bugs (none found) but the box spring and mattresses had a multitude of dark stains. No one had wiped off the the bedside table; it had red, dried raised spots that looked to be food across the top. The room smelled of smoke, I had booked a non smoking room. The desk clerk said it was the only room available. After a quick check through Expedia, I could not find another room anywhere. I stayed but it is definitely way overpriced. 70s decor, dirty, the WiFi did not work. The entire place was rundown. My door chain had been ripped out of the frame. Holes, peeling wallpaper. The AC did not run properly and the Desk people were not helpful, just doing their time. Avoid this place.

Room Tip: Find another Hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sulimith82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

Group discount was very helpful for our team parents. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Pool was very convenient and nice size with plenty of chairs and towels. We were able to use the common area for team pizza dinner one night which was much appreciated. Continental breakfast was mediocre but quick and easy. Also full refrigerator and microwave helpful to have as well. Would definitely recommend for families. Close to everything---restaurants, outlets, waterparks, mini golf, go karts, beach, etc. One recommendation--try to secure room on 2nd floor to avoid potential noisy neighbors above you!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkr67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

and we've enjoyed it everytime, Rooms are big and comfortable beds. Stayed overnight with family and booked a four bed suite. Kitchen, living room/ bedroom and back bedroom are very good sized. My only complaint would be the bathroom they are tiny and showing their age (wall paper coming off wall and big hole in door that was made by a fist. Had an issue with one of the tvs and was fixed (a big deal when traveling with three small children) also needed extra towels and got with no problem. Breakfast in the morning was good for what they have, coffee is always good, and last but not least staff is always friendly and willing to help. I would book there again anytime we took a trip to beach with the family

Room Tip: Have always stayed in four bed suites, but reserved a two bed suite last year for our sons and daughters in law and their room was huge
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews