We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would book again, if the occasion arose”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jimsober
North Bethesda, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would book again, if the occasion arose”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

well stocked, clean, owner responsive to inquires, convenient by car and foot to beach, accepts dogs.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rehoboth beach stay”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our family had a wonderful time. The place was close to the beach. It was clean and had everything we needed. Rob was helpful and checked in on us as well.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
211susana
Bear, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Polar Bear Plunge weekend”
Reviewed February 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was amazing. We loved it. We come down every year for Special Olympic Polar Bear Plunge. I think we will book it for next year. The owner was very helpful. Very satisfied.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2017
Thanks, so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy J
Centreville, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved our stay”
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Went with 4 teenage girls. House was extremely comfortable and well appointed. Not having to bring linens and towels was great. Location has easy access to town and beach and also easy to get to outlet shops. Would rent again!

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kmbaufiel...
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful comfy cottage in great timeless beach town”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This two-level plus loft easily sleeps 8 with comfort. It features great amenities for comfortable dining in, enjoying some tv/internet time, or napping. It's a quick 5 min to the beach or great dining near the boardwalk area. The owner is great to work with, and the dining recommendations provided were all spectacular. I will stay here again soon. So nice, and affordable.

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing