We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful vacation house”
other travelers have booked this property
Great room with wet bar wnd TV area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great room with wet bar wnd TV area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Great room with wet bar wnd TV area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AACP806
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful vacation house”
Reviewed July 9, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our family spent a wonderful week at this lovely and welcoming house. The house was pristine, beautifully decorated, spacious and functional. Every bedroom had a bathroom, there were two wonderful living spaces for family to gather, excellent kitchen and separate bar area and adorable back porch/backyard area with gas grill. Excellent air conditioning, appliances, and plenty of parking. The house is located near a Starbucks, small neighborhood grocery store, liquor store and some excellent restaurants. While not beachfront, the house is centrally located and an easy walk to the beach. In addition to a wonderful house, the owners could not have been more gracious and informative. We loved our stay and highly recommend this house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed May 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Eileen’s place was truly phenomenal. I stayed in her place Memorial Day weekend along with 12 other friends, and can confirm that it was the best beach house I’ve been to anywhere.

Although the house is about 6 blocks from the actual beach, the neighborhood is incredibly quiet, the walk to the beach is short, and the bars/shops are incredibly close. In terms of the house itself, it has EVERYTHING you’d want for a group vacation. The 6 bedrooms (including two huge masters) were all large, had extremely comfy beds, and each had their own upgraded bathroom (the only rooms that shared a bathroom — Jack and Jill style — were the bunk bedroom and one of the queen bedrooms). The walk-in closets in the master bedrooms could have served as tiny rooms themselves! There are TWO large living rooms (one upstairs and one downstairs), as well as a full bar and an upstairs and downstairs wine cooler. Speaking of upgrades, the kitchen was incredible; beautiful countertops, brand new appliances, and a massive table that easily sat all of us. The backyard was also large and had a great table set up, plus a grill.

My group was further impressed with how thoughtful and practical Eileen was with regard to the amenities in the house. For example, extra toilet paper was provided in the basement, each bathroom had full hand washing soap containers, Eileen provided 4 extra parking passes (which we didn’t end up needing as we were able to fit 6 cars in the huge gravel driveway), and there was even a large roll of brown paper to cover the table when picking crabs. It was clear that Eileen had thought considered exactly what would make the house perfect for large groups.

Needless to say, we had an incredible time and thoroughly enjoyed the house. We hope to return in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vmfitz
Montclair, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Impeccable, large in-town house - brand new everything”
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
7
people found this review helpful

My family and friends stayed in this new home during June 2016, and was impressive that every detail was perfect. Everything in the house is modern and brand new, with a huge kitchen area where our entire party hung out enjoying the experience. This home really made our entire group feel like we were on a special vacation - right in town, but with a high end feel to every aspect of the stay. We'll be back for sure

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Just a beautiful high end home, in every aspect
Liked least: We enjoyed everything about the house
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2016
Thanks for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing