We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Rehoboth
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
$204
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandcastle Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
$259
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$264
$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$369
$358
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchorage Motel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
$206
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avenue Inn & Spa(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
$439
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pirate's Cove Motel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveler rating
453
112
27
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
453
112
27
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturn down serviceboutique hotelwine and cheeselupo di mareaveda productsbeach shuttleshuttle servicecookiesbeautiful hotelrooms are largefree shuttlefew blockseach eveningcrackersloved this hotelhot itemscomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 616 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2012

The Hotel Rehoboth is a lovely small hotel walking distance from the beach and several shops and restaurants in Rehoboth, DE. We stayed there in January and though it was winter it was particularly nice because it was quiet and calm. The hotel has very friendly and accommodating customer service in a bed and breakfast style hotel environment. The rooms are spacious and they serve a lovely simple buffet breakfast each morning and wine, cheese, crackers and cookies each evening. The hotel has comfortable and elegant furnishings and we found it to be very clean and resonably updated. It makes for a great weekend gettaway any time of year.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 306 facing the main road with shops and restaurants.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank S L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

My husband and I spent our anniversary weekend this past September at the Hotel Rehoboth. The staff there was wonderful and very welcoming. We loved the wine and cheese reception at night and they had a great selection out at breakfast the next morning. We had a very spacious, very comfortable room. Our only complaint was that we wish the pool area was larger and less crowded. People tended to leave the beach in the afternoon and go straight to the pool. You might think that their location is not ideal because its not right on the beach. Don't let this deter you from staying there. The hotels along the beach are no where near as nice and much more expensive. Also, Hotel Rehoboth has a free trolley shuttle to the beach so you can be there in just a few minutes. You wont have to lug beach chairs, etc since they have that for you on the trolley if you ask for it. This makes for a great, relaxing beach experience. We hope to come back again for our anniversary next year!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank LizVandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Rehoboth in late November, 2011 when we relocated from outside Baltimore to Rehoboth. We could not have asked for a more welcoming, comfortable and relaxing experience during pretty stressful times. The hotel is immaculate, the rooms good sized and the entire hotel is beautifully appointed. We were upgraded to a very spacious King room without even having to ask. Parking is plentiful and likely to be so even during in-season. The staff was unfailingly helpful, friendly, and the eveing wine reception was much appreciated! The hot breakfast was high-qualify, generous, and orchestrated by vey friendly staff. We are recommending this hotel without any hesitation, particularly well-suited for couples, business travel, etc.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dndcoyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2011

Top notch hotel in the middle of every Rehoboth Beach has to offer. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We asked for a restaurant recommendation and "Rob" whipped out several menus from a variety of restaurants all within walking distance. I was concerned that the room would be noisey since it overlooked Rehoboth Ave. It was completely silent and soundproof and offered a great view of the main drag! Our 'sweet suite' had a very comfortable bed, sofa and sitting chair. HDTV w/ DVD player (a little small but adequate for the size room). They offer wine and cheese in the lobby from 5-6:30. Nothing to rave about but a nice touch. "Turn-down" service includes sheets turned down, chocolate on the pillow and room refresh. The continental breakfast was better than most hotels we have stayed in. Everything is within walking distance including the beach. There is also a restaurant/bar right on the premises. Pool was closed (Dec.) but looked nice enough. Overall a top notch hotel and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2011

This hotel exceeded our expectations. We stayed here in December while participating in the marathon. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, large and very comfortable. Great amenities: free wi-fi, excellent breakfast, wine, cheese and fruit each evening in the inviting lobby, and a very convenient locatiion. This hotel is a gem!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank max'smom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews