We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation house.”
The lovely home includes a large patio for grilling, dining and relaxing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lovely home includes a large patio for grilling, dining and relaxing
Enjoy morning coffee on the deck The above ground pool provides fun for the whole family right in the back yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
The lovely home includes a large patio for grilling, dining and relaxing
Enjoy morning coffee on the deck
The above ground pool provides fun for the whole family right in the back yard
The spacious living room includes fireplace, stereo, and satellite TV.
The entire family is always together in this open concept home!
The kitchen is fully stocked
The dining room seats 6.
The spacious master bedroom includes a master bath and walk-in closet
The spacious master bedroom includes a master bath and walk-in closet
The master bath includes a giant soaking tub.
The 2nd bedroom
The kids' room is colorful and fun!
The guest bathroom
The biking/hiking trail at the end of our street leads right into Rehoboth
The newly renovated cottage can be added to your rental for $500/week.
The cottage's beachy decor is relaxed and fun
Your guests will have their own kitchenette in the cottage
Your guests will appreciate the privacy of the optional cottage
The cottage also includes a small powder room.
The shower room in the cottage is completely tiled.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lucy K
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“This place was a dump with numerous health and safety issues.”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The owners' description of this property says "beautifully maintained." Totally false advertising. The air conditioning did not work properly. The hall bathroom had rust stains in the tub and when the water was turned on for the first time it took about two minutes for the water to turn from muddy brown to clear. In the master bathroom there was extensive mildew. The bedspread in the master bedroom had filthy, crusty brown spots....one hesitates to think with what. The ceiling fan was covered in dust, an issue for anyone with respiratory issues. The deck was particularly troublesome: it had a discarded piece of wooden facing laying across the deck with old rusty nails protruding sharp sides up; numerous rusty nails protruding from the deck itself; old rusty discarded drain pipes lying in and around the deck; and an ashtray full of old cigarette butts. Obviously the nails posed health and safety hazards for children playing there; should anyone suffer a skin puncture tetanus infection would have been a real possibility. Also on the deck was an old wooden table base, with no top -- a piece of junk which should have been removed -- below which discarded plastic cutlery trash was strewn. The swimming pool was a total mess -- full of leaves, twigs, debris, and bugs. The filter was not connected. In the back yard there were two trash heaps, one behind the deck comprising sharp cement blocks, wire meshing and other bits of trash; the other is behind the storage shed and comprised sharp stones, discarded wooden planks, yard waste, and, most worrisome, a rusted wheelbarrow, again posing the threat of tennis infection. The hammock in the back yard was badly torn; this is not only unsightly but a safety hazard should children have climbed on it, they could easily have fallen through and been injured, perhaps seriously. The owners did advise us of this prior to our arrival, but should they not have rectified the situation before we arrived? The roof on the shed comprised nothing more than torn fabric which, while not a health hazard was unsightly and again points to the woefully poor overall management and maintenance of this property. For anyone wishing confirmation of the foregoing, I have photos. I gave this property one star as this was mandatory, but would have wished to give it none.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
This tenant sent this list of complaints 2 days after her rental concluded, which gave us no opportunity to address her concerns. She requested a $1000 refund, which is more than 50% of the rental cost. We had inspected the property before her rental, and all was well, leading us to believe her complaints were exaggerated or caused by the tenant herself. When we declined to refund $1000, she left this review. We encourage potential tenants to consider this review in light of the others we have received.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heatcoolp...
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Wonderful vacation house.”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We so loved this place, the owners are great.
Lot's of room and perfect location.
The yard is huge and the pool is big enough for the whole family.
I highly recommend staying here and we are already looking forward to booking again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing