We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Newark/Wilmington
Nearby Hotels
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn and Suites(Newark)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$167
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveler rating
177
187
159
93
83
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
187
159
93
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront desk stafffirst floormake your own wafflesfree breakfastdelawareexituniversity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
508 - 513 of 699 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dwayne P, Director of Sales at Ramada Newark/Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

This hotel is located right off 95, it was great for my travels to Florida. The staff was excellent I spoke to the Front Desk Supervior to address an issue that I had and it was fixed with in two mintues. The room was amazing with the value I paid the bed was very comfortable. I felt if I was sleeping in my own bed. The breakfast the next morning was a suprise for a contintal breakfast it also had eggs and sussage. I will stay here again

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwayne P, Director of Sales at Ramada Newark/Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thank you for your comments, we are delighted that your stay was a good one. Our staff strives to be the best. It sounds like we met your expectations. We look forward to your return visit when in the Newark, Delaware area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

The hotel interior shows signs of age but the room was comfortable. The courtesy breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwayne P, Director of Sales at Ramada Newark/Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Thank you very much for your comment. I am glad your stay was pleasat. I am glad you found our rooms to be comfortable, I feel the same way that they are a nice for the value. Our free deluxe breakfast is a great way to start your day I am glad you enjoyed it. We look forward to your next visit when in the Newark, Delaware area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The Ramada Newark/Wilmington has a great staff, is pet friendly, clean, and in a convenient location. This is a no frills hotel but does a great job at the basics. The hotel's pool is also a great addition to the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mh77mh77_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dwayne P, Director of Sales at Ramada Newark/Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you for your comment, I am glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Ramada. Our hotel is a pet friendly hotel and we are glad you could bring your pet along for the visit. Our staff works hard to make sure every guest stay is an enjoyable one. We hope to see you and your pet on your next visit to Newark, Delaware.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dwayne P, Director of Sales at Ramada Newark/Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews