We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well maintained and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn and Suites
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Newark
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 17, 2006

Nov. 13, 2006. I stayed in this hotel for one night. I gave the hotel 4 stars because it was in much better shape than most of the other Hpmgton Inn's I have visited. It appeared to have been recently renovated. The hallways, lobby and room were very well maintained.I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 281 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prefira os quartos mais afastados dos elevadores
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fernandoralves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank FrenchTimeTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PeSchi1308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jorgen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sumuM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Newark hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wilmington-Newark
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wilmington Christiana
4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Newark South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Newark
4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Newark/Wilmington South
3.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Newark - University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn and Suites

Address: 3 Concord Ln, Newark, DE 19713-3577 (Formerly Inn At Christiana)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Newark
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Newark
#3 Business Hotel in Newark
#6 Family Hotel in Newark
Price Range: $85 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated Comfort Inn and Suites located right off of I-95, close to many attractions and businesses. Hotel Amenities include: Microwaves and Refrigerators in all rooms, Flat screen TVs, All new workout equipment, Free Deluxe Continental breakfast bar with hot items. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Comfort Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Newark
Hampton Inn Newark
Newark Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing