We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not recommended to stay here with kids!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Milford
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Milford
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Jennifer V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (287)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

219 - 225 of 287 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Emmanuel O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amanda N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

My husband and I spent 3 nights recently and were very pleased with everything. The hotel was very clean...every area not only our room. The lobby is lovely. Front desk personnel were friendly and very helpful. Our room was spacious and clean, and had a refrigerator as well as a microwave. We had no problems with the Wifi and used both my laptop and ipad at the same time. Breakfast was good...the typical continental. Yogurts, juice, cereals, bagels, muffins, waffles etc. All very fresh. We relaxed in the pool and jacuzzi every night and enjoyed the "no kids" rule from 10pm-midnight. Location was perfect...30 minutes from the beaches and 20 minutes from Dover. I can't understand some of the complaints people have expressed here. Not us...we loved it and will definitely stay again!

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor...and were never bothered with any noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThreeOnTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Corey S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

I came to stay again, for fireflies in dover. Everything was wonderful. good- front lobby look a hole lot better and and the breakfast I had a waffle every time I went for breakfast, front desk was amazing Emma was every helpful, rooms where amazing room I had was a double bed, with a frig,microwave flat screen TV and WiFi was great. The housekeeper I had was Samantha was every helpful told us the best place to eat and what was good. how to get to places, and had our room clean I like how she did a towel dog with are 3rd towel that was nice. And the hallways where much better not so hot. Bad was the parking only thing wrong.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Sammi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Milford, Delaware
1
Reviewed June 22, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Milford
Hampton Inn Milford
#1 of 3 in Milford
431 reviews
7.0 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#2 of 3 in Harrington
334 reviews
6.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in Georgetown
139 reviews
16.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Georgetown Delaware Beaches
21.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach
#12 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Milford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Milford

Address: 699 N Dupont Blvd, Milford, DE 19963-1001 (Formerly AmericInn Lodge & Suites Milford)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Delaware > Milford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Milford
Price Range: $79 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Milford 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge & Suites Milford Hotel Milford
Americinn Lodge And Suites Milford
Americinn Hotel Milford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing