We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful location, lovely condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Sunset view from one of five decks!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset view from one of five decks!
Living room deck view looking North to ocean inlet Front of condo view - second from end, garage and room for more parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Sunset view from one of five decks!
Living room deck view looking North to ocean inlet
Front of condo view - second from end, garage and room for more parking
bayview looking west
Bay view looking south with bait shop - charter boats for fishing and sightseeing booked here
many boats go by the deck into the marina each day- this is a small one!
Ground level entrance hall next to garage
living room/ stairs to loft showing entertainment center and door to powder room
Living room with deck
Powder room off the living room
Kitchen showing desk with wifi access and deck to the left
fully equipped kitchen with bar seats for 4 to watch the cooking!!
view of kitchen table and steps leading to living room
Master BR with deck bayview
Master bedroom bath with double sink which also has a whirlpool bath
Master bath whirlpool tub!
Second Master Bedroom on the lower level with queen and twin beds and a full bath
lower master bath
lower master BR with deck views
Front twin bedroom with a full bathroom
Twin bedroom showing the deck with view of front of condo.
twin bedroom bath
Loft bedroom with two twin bunk beds which are regular twin matresses!
Loft bedroom full bath and one of many many puzzles in puzzle house!
shelf space for 'stuff'and there is also a closet not seen.
loft  bathroom
Laundry area on master bedroom level
view of Indian River bridge from loft ...also the ocean less than 1/2 mile.
'0UR' Indian River Bridge at night!!!   WOW!!!  gotta see this!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bethany Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DCBella13...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Peaceful location, lovely condo”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our family loved our week at this condo! It was quiet and peaceful but close to everything we needed -- just a short drive to the beach or town. Sitting on the deck and looking at the water was the perfect way to start and end each day. Note that the fourth bedroom is fixed bunk beds only, so three couples is the max -- but those three en suite bedrooms have privacy and space, so it's perfect for three couples and a bunch of kids in the loft (fourth) bedroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thank you for your review we appreciate you taking the time and we are glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thank you for your review we appreciate it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TeamK0528
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
“Great find with beautiful sunsets!”
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What a great find! This property was the perfect place for our family!

The layout provided enough space and privacy (each bedroom is roomy and has its own bathroom) for our entire family. The location was ideal - right off the main drag, yet tucked away in a quiet, private community that made you feel like you were hundreds of miles away from the craziness of the beach towns. Yet, when we wanted to go into downtown Bethany or north to Dewey or to the outlets - it was a quick drive. Having the option of the pool and tennis courts were super convenient and we loved being so close to the ocean.

But, I think our favorite part was watching the sunsets from the back porches! To say that they were incredible is an understatement. It was simply the cherry on top to this phenomenal week at the beach. We can't wait to return next summer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay....look forward to booking you again for next year. Thanks for your kind words!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JackG739
Ellicott City, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Privacy, Views and Location”
Reviewed September 10, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The 'puzzle house' is a 5 story townhouse, which is nicely decorated and equipped, located in a gated marina complex, and overlooking the Indian River Inlet. There are three guest suites (with comfortable bedding) each with its own bathroom on separate floors, a kitchen/dining floor, and a Family/TV Room (with half bath) with great sunset views. There is also a loft (a sixth floor) with trundle beds and another bathroom that would be perfect for children. It provided room and great privacy for our multi-family week at the beach.

The location was great - it is within walking distance of a community pool and tennis court, a marina convenience store, and fishing boats; and it is about a 10 minute walk or bike ride to Delaware Seashore State Park beach. It is also a very short (<20 minute) drive to downtown Bethany, Dewey or Rehoboth Beach things to do/restaurants but provides a much less busy environment from which to relax or explore the area.

Ann the owner was great in providing us keys and directions as soon as we confirmed our stay, and she checked to make sure everything was okay. We hope to stay there again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, separate bedroom suites, and views of the Indian River Inlet
Liked least: Stairs to climb to unload and pack up.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing