We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So Convenient!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Windsor Locks
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 22, 2014

The hotel was exceptionally clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff professional and friendly. The convenience to the airport is a huge plus. It was so nice to wake up, grab a starbucks and walk to the gate. When we returned just a quick walk back to the hotel and down to the parking garage. Search out pricing on the internet for the best value. For an airport hotel the Sheraton is top notch. So much easier (cleaner) than the surrounding airport hotels. Will most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spearson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher A, General Manager at Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for staying AND parking with us!!
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (518)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

334 - 340 of 518 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2014

The staff was professional, friendly, and helpful. The room felt new and was clean, comfortable, and quiet. We enjoyed the gym and the pool. The convenience to the airport was a huge plus on a snowy day. The only negative was the restaurant/cafe attached to the hotel - while the wait staff was great, the food was mediocre and not a good value at both breakfast and dinner. The hotel end was so good I am willing to overlook the restaurant/cafe (although I do think they should improve it).

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank itsawanderfullife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher A, General Manager at Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Thank you for staying with us. Typically our Restaurnat gets better reviews. I apologize that your experience was less than perfect. I've let Chef James know about your experience and we hope that you might give us another chance if your travels bring you back our way.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Our flight at the Bradley Airport was cancelled due to a line or severe weather and tornadoes. Being able to simply walk over to the Sheraton without even stepping foot outside was a nice treat considering the weather conditions. Our room was clean, comfortable, etc. I was not a big fan of the water bottles that have a note that if we open them we are charged $3. I suppose this may be a new trend in the hospitality industry. Overall, it was a nice place to stay to get some rest before our rescheduled flight the next morning.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TripsandTravel41813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher A, General Manager at Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Thanks for staying with us. We hope you can join us again soon. In-room water is now complimentary.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Please take note-we are booked to spend the night there before our very early flight in two weeks-however, I am giving them a 5 already bc of the professional manner while booking the reservation. We called the 800 number listed on the Sheraton website and the woman who answered had NO CLUE about any of the park and stay packages. She spent over 15 minutes while I waited to search her computer for this information. We hung up and called directly to Sheraton Bradley and within 5 minutes we had our reservations for 3 rooms and we were treated so well. I didn't want to wait to review, that alone is worth it!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank connecticutjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher A, General Manager at Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Thanks for your feedback. We contacted our central reservations unit and provided them with an action plan so they don't miss this again. Looking forward to your stay.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

I had an early morning Christmas flight so the Sheraton which is physically part of the airport was a good call. While our dining options were limited that Christmas night, the hotel was a clean comfortable place to stay. One minor nit, plastic drinking glasses in the room, I would have expected better. Nice gym, indoor pool and a very friendly and professional staff, good stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bosox61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher A, General Manager at Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. In fact, we've changed our in-room standard back to glass from plastic cups. We didn't like them either!
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Have stayed at this hotel a couple times now using the park and fly and it really makes for a convenient way for you to begin your vacation. When you get up in the morning you don't have to worry about getting to the airport because the hotel is connected to it. Overall a good place to stay and a good value for the quality and convenience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdlenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher A, General Manager at Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us. Perhaps try the restaurant if you chose to stay with us again. We are very proud of our food quality.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

We were so impressed by this Sheraton! We had heard it had been entirely redone and convenient to the airport. Convenient was an understatement. We had a five minute indoor walk to our gate, but never heard a sound at night. The beds, bedding and pillows were first rate, an important feature when you are travelling, and the Park and Fly pricing was excellent. Forget about Logan, we will be flying from Bradley and staying at this Sheraton again.

Room Tip: Club floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BetsyD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christopher A, General Manager at Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. You really can't park or sleep any closer to your gate! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Windsor Locks
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
1.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hartford/Windsor Locks
1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Hartford / Airport
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport

Address: 1 Bradley International Airport, Windsor Locks, CT 06096-1009
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > Windsor Locks
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Windsor Locks
Price Range: $155 - $338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 237
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sheraton Hartford Hotel is inside the Bradley International Airport, between terminals A and B. Also close to attractions including the Basketball Hall of Fame, Six Flags New England, and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hotel Bradley International Airport
Hotel At Bradley Airport
Sheraton Windsor Locks
Windsor Locks Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing