We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Windsor Locks
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed August 15, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (932)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

764 - 770 of 932 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2013

Room was fine and staff greeting me were quite pleasant. Wi fi connection fine. Wakeup call at 3:30 AM prompt. For the price and location to airport for early flight couldn't be better. They would have gotten a higher rating if the continental breakfast hadn't been available before the shuttle took me to the airport at 4:20 AM. The toaster didn't work, nor the water dispenser. Neither juice selection worked. At least I could get coffee and bread; at that point I was running out of time and just wanted to grab something.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
Thank Sally I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

If you need a room close to Bradley International Airport, the Days Inn is an excellent value. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was decent and the service well done. For the cost, ($67 with tax) for one person, its value can't be beat.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MTtraveler2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This hotel is a great value foe the money .Rooms are clean and spacious. It is jus a few minute to airport.





  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Pedro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank evensongpaints
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

I only wanted a cheap place to stay for my family and I, but I got a lot more than that. The room was very clean, and the staff was polite. The thing that probably set this Days Inn apart from other hotels was the breakfast. There was everything; eggs, cereal, milk, and even a waffle maker!

If I come here again, this Days Inn will be my top choice!

Room Tip: If you have kids, ask for a room facing the airport.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Windsor Locks hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Airport
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Airport
#11 of 14 in Windsor Locks
139 reviews
0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks
Candlewood Suites Windsor Locks
#9 of 14 in Windsor Locks
83 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport

Address: 185 Ella Grasso Turnpike, Windsor Locks, CT 06096-1026
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Connecticut > Windsor Locks
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Windsor Locks
#1 Best Value Hotel in Windsor Locks
Price Range: $64 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Windsor Locks At Bradley International Airport Hotel Windsor Locks
Windsor Locks Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing